en to ko translation catalogue (930 entries)

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: E-mail
ko: 전자메일

en: Info
ko: 정보 사항

en: Source
ko: 원본보기

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: Cc
ko: 참조

en: Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조

en: Use Addresses
ko: 주소록 사용

en: Address Book Search
ko: 주소록 찾기

en: Search for
ko: 찾기

en: in
ko:  :

en: All address books
ko: 전체 주소록

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: List all
ko: 전체 목록

en: Unable to list addresses from %s
ko: %s(으)로부터 주소목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Your search failed with the following error(s)
ko: 다음과 같은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: No persons matching your search was found
ko: 당신이 찾고있는 사람이 없습니다.

en: Return
ko: 돌아가기

en: Close
ko: 종료

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: Must be unique
ko: 중복된 이름은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: E-mail address
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Additional info
ko: 추가 정보

en: No personal address book is defined. Contact administrator.
ko: 개인 주소록이 정의되지 않았습니다. 관리자에게 연락하세요

en: You can only edit one address at the time
ko: 한번에 하나의 주소만 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Update address
ko: 주소 변경

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Add address
ko: 주소 추가

en: Edit selected
ko: 선택한 주소 편집

en: Delete selected
ko: 선택한 주소 삭제

en: Add to %s
ko: %s에 추가

en: said
ko: 님이 쓰시길

en: quote
ko: 인용

en: who
ko: 글쓴이

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Original Message
ko: 원래 메세지

en: Draft Email Saved
ko: 이메일이 임시보관함에 저장되었습니다.

en: Could not move/copy file. File not attached
ko: 파일을 이동/복사할 수 없습니다. 파일이 첨부되지 않았습니다.

en: Draft Saved
ko: 임시보관함에 저장되었습니다.

en: Your Message has been sent
ko: 메세지가 전송되었습니다.

en: From:
ko: 보낸 사람:

en: To:
ko: 받는 사람:

en: CC:
ko: 참조:

en: BCC:
ko: 숨은 참조:

en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

en: Send
ko: 전송

en: Attach:
ko: 첨부

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Delete selected attachments
ko: 선택한 첨부물 삭제

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Receipt
ko: 수신

en: On Read
ko: 읽을 때

en: On Delivery
ko: 배달시

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Addresses
ko: 주소록

en: Save Draft
ko: 임시보관함에 저장

en: You have not filled in the "To:" field.
ko: "받는사람:"란이 비었습니다.

en: Draft folder
ko: 임시 보관함

en: Server replied:
ko: 서버 응답:

en: Illegal folder name.  Please select a different name.
ko: 편지함 이름이 잘못되었습니다. 다른이름을 사용하세요.

en: Click here to go back
ko: 되돌아가려면 여기를 누르세요.

en: You have not selected a folder to delete. Please do so.
ko: 삭제할 편지함을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Delete Folder
ko: 편지함 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
ko: %s을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Folders
ko: 편지함

en: Subscribed successfully!
ko: 편지함으로 사용

en: Unsubscribed successfully!
ko: 편지함으로 사용하지 않음

en: Deleted folder successfully!
ko: 편지함이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Created folder successfully!
ko: 편지함이 생성되었습니다.

en: Renamed successfully!
ko: 변경되었습니다.

en: Subscription Unsuccessful - Folder does not exist.
ko: 메일함 사용 실패 - 폴더가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: refresh folder list
ko: 편지함 목록 갱신

en: Create Folder
ko: 편지함 생성

en: as a subfolder of
ko: 의 하위편지함으로

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Let this folder contain subfolders
ko: 이 편지함은 하위편지함을 갖습니다.

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Rename a Folder
ko: 편지함 이름 변경

en: Select a folder
ko: 편지함 선택

en: Rename
ko: 이름변경

en: No folders found
ko: 편지함이 없습니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Subscribe
ko: 사용함

en: No folders were found to unsubscribe from!
ko: 사용하지 않기 위한 편지함이 없습니다.

en: No folders were found to subscribe to!
ko: 사용하기 위한 편지함이 없습니다.

en: Subscribe to:
ko: 사용함:

en: You have not selected a folder to rename. Please do so.
ko: 이름을 변경할 편지함을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Rename a folder
ko: 편지함 이름 변경

en: New name:
ko: 새로운 이름:

en: Submit
ko: 완료

en: ERROR: Help files are not in the right format!
ko: 오류: 도움말 파일의 형식이 올바르지 않습니다!

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: The help has not been translated to %s.  It will be displayed in English instead.
ko: 이 도움말은 %s으(로) 번역되지 않았습니다. 번역되지 않은 메세지는 영어로 표시됩니다

en: Some or all of the help documents are not present!
ko: 도움말의 일부 또는 전체가 없습니다!

en: Table of Contents
ko: 목차

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Top
ko: 위로

en: Viewing an image attachment
ko: 첨부된 문서 보기

en: View message
ko: 메세지 보기

en: Download this as a file
ko: 파일로 다운받기

en: INBOX
ko: 받은 편지함

en: purge
ko: 비우기

en: Last Refresh
ko: 최종 갱신시간

en: Save folder tree
ko: 메일함 트리 저장

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: %s Logo
ko: %s 로고

en: SquirrelMail version %s
ko: SquirrelMail 버전 %s

en: By the SquirrelMail Development Team
ko: SquirrelMail 개발팀

en: %s Login
ko: %s 로그인

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: No messages were selected.
ko: 메세지가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Options
ko: 환경 설정

en: Message Highlighting
ko: 메세지 강조

en: New
ko: 새 편지

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: To or Cc
ko: 받는 사람 또는 참조

en: subject
ko: 제목

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: No highlighting is defined
ko: 메세지 강조가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Identifying name
ko: 식별할 수 있는 이름

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Other:
ko: 기타:

en: Ex: 63aa7f
ko: 예: 63aa7f

en: Matches
ko: 일치

en: Alternate Identity %d
ko: 대체 식별자 %d

en: Advanced Identities
ko: 상세 설정

en: Default Identity
ko: 기본 정보

en: Add a New Identity
ko: 새로운 식별자 추가

en: Full Name
ko: 전체 이름

en: E-Mail Address
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: Reply To
ko: 회신

en: Save / Update
ko: 저장 / 갱신

en: Make Default
ko: 기본 식별자로 사용

en: Move Up
ko: 이동

en: Index Order
ko: 인덱스 순서

en: Checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: The index order is the order that the columns are arranged in the message index.  You can add, remove, and move columns around to customize them to fit your needs.
ko: 인덱스 순서는 메세지 인덱스에 정렬된 칼럼 순서입니다. 당신의 필요에 따라 칼럼을 추가, 삭제, 이동 할 수 있습니다.

en: up
ko: 위로

en: down
ko: 아래로

en: remove
ko: 삭제

en: Return to options page
ko: 환경 설정 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Personal Information
ko: 개인 정보

en: Display Preferences
ko: 화면 설정

en: Folder Preferences
ko: 편지함 환경설정

en: Successfully Saved Options
ko: 설정상태가 저장되었습니다.

en: Refresh Folder List
ko: 편지함 갱신

en: Refresh Page
ko: 페이지 갱신

en: This contains personal information about yourself such as your name, your email address, etc.
ko: 이름, 전자메일 주소등 개인정보를 저장합니다.

en: You can change the way that SquirrelMail looks and displays information to you, such as the colors, the language, and other settings.
ko: 색상, 언어등 SquirrelMail의 겉모습을 변경합니다.

en: Based upon given criteria, incoming messages can have different background colors in the message list.  This helps to easily distinguish who the messages are from, especially for mailing lists.
ko: 주어진 범주에 따라, 수신된 메세지는 메세지 목록에서 서로 다른 배경색으로 설정할 수 있습니다. 메세지를 보낸 사람을 쉽게 구분할 수 있으며, 특히 메일링리스트 구분에 도움이 됩니다.

en: These settings change the way your folders are displayed and manipulated.
ko: 이 설정은 메일함 표시방법과 조작방식을 변경합니다.

en: The order of the message index can be rearranged and changed to contain the headers in any order you want.
ko: 메세지 인덱스의 순서는 다시 정렬될수 있으며 당신이 원하는 순서로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Message not printable
ko: 메세지를 인쇄할 수 없습니다.

en: CC
ko: 참조:

en: Printer Friendly
ko: 출력용

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: View Printable Version
ko: 인쇄용 보기

en: Read:
ko: 읽음:

en: Your message
ko: 메세지

en: Sent:
ko: 전송:

en: Was displayed on %s
ko: %s으(로) 표시되었습니다.

en: less
ko: 숨김

en: more
ko: 자세히

en: Unknown sender
ko: 알 수 없는 전송자

en: Mailer
ko: 메일러

en: requested
ko: 요청되었습니다.

en: The message sender has requested a response to indicate that you have read this message. Would you like to send a receipt?
ko: 메세지 전송자가 이 메세지에 대한 회신 메일을 요청하였습니다. 답장을 보내시겠습니까?

en: Send read receipt now
ko: 지금 답장 보내기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Message List
ko: 메세지 목록

en: Resume Draft
ko: 이메일 임시보관함 보기

en: Edit Message as New
ko: 새메일로 메세지 편집

en: View Message
ko: 메세지 보기

en: Forward
ko: 전달

en: Forward as Attachment
ko: 첨부파일로 전달

en: Reply
ko: 회신

en: Reply All
ko: 전체 회신

en: View Full Header
ko: 전체 헤더 보기

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: You must be logged in to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근하기 위해서는 정당한 비밀번호가 있어야 합니다.

en: Folder:
ko: 편지함:

en: edit
ko: 수정

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Recent Searches
ko: 최근 검색

en: save
ko: 저장

en: forget
ko: forget?

en: Current Search
ko: 현재 찾기

en: All Folders
ko: 전체 편지함

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Everywhere
ko: 전체

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: No Messages Found
ko: 메세지가 없습니다.

en: Sign Out
ko: 웹메일 종료

en: You have been successfully signed out.
ko: 웹메일이 종료되었습니다.

en: Click here to log back in.
ko: 다시 로그인 하시려면 여기를 누르세요.

en: Viewing a Business Card
ko: 업무용 카드 보기

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: Web Page
ko: 웹 페이지

en: Organization / Department
ko: 부서

en: Address
ko: 주소록

en: Work Phone
ko: 사무실 전화

en: Home Phone
ko: 집 전화

en: Cellular Phone
ko: 휴대폰

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: Note
ko: 참조

en: Add to Addressbook
ko: 주소 추가

en: Title & Org. / Dept.
ko: 타이틀 및 부서

en: Viewing Full Header
ko: 전체 헤더보기

en: Viewing a text attachment
ko: 첨부된 문서 보기

en: Personal address book
ko: 개인 주소록

en: Database error: %s
ko: 데이타베이스 오류: %s

en: Addressbook is read-only
ko: 주소록은 읽기전용입니다.

en: User '%s' already exist
ko: 사용자 '%s'(은)는 이미 존재합니다.

en: User '%s' does not exist
ko: 사용자 '%s'(은)는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Global address book
ko: 전체 주소록

en: No such file or directory
ko: 그런 파일이나 디렉토리가 없습니다.

en: Open failed
ko: 열기 실패

en: Can not modify global address book
ko: 전체 주소록을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Not a file name
ko: 파일명이 아닙니다.

en: Write failed
ko: 쓰기 실패

en: Unable to update
ko: 갱신 오류

en: Could not lock datafile
ko: 데이타파일 잠금 오류

en: Write to addressbook failed
ko: 주소록 작성 오류

en: Error initializing addressbook database.
ko: 주소록 데이타베이스 초기화 오류

en: Error opening file %s
ko: 파일 %s 열기 오류

en: Error initializing global addressbook.
ko: 전역 주소록 초기화 오류

en: Error initializing LDAP server %s:
ko: LDAP서버 %s 초기화 오류

en: Invalid input data
ko: 입력값이 잘못되었습니다

en: Name is missing
ko: 이름을 입력하세요

en: E-mail address is missing
ko: 전자메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Nickname contains illegal characters
ko: 별명이 잘못된 문자를 포함하고 있습니다.

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Business Card
ko: 업무용 카드

en: Sunday
ko: 일

en: Monday
ko: 월

en: Tuesday
ko: 화

en: Wednesday
ko: 수

en: Thursday
ko: 목

en: Friday
ko: 금

en: Saturday
ko: 토

en: January
ko: 1

en: February
ko: 2

en: March
ko: 3

en: April
ko: 4

en: May
ko: 5

en: June
ko: 6

en: July
ko: 7

en: August
ko: 8

en: September
ko: 9

en: October
ko: 10

en: November
ko: 11

en: December
ko: 12

en: D, F j, Y g:i a
ko: Y-F-j, D, g:i a

en: D, F j, Y G:i
ko: Y-F-j, D, G:i

en: M j, Y
ko: Y M j

en: Preference database error (%s). Exiting abnormally
ko: 설정파일 %s이(가) 없습니다. 비정상적으로 종료합니다.

en: Unknown user or password incorrect.
ko: 알 수 없는 사용자 또는 비밀번호 오류

en: Click here to try again
ko: 다시 시도하려면 여기를 누르세요

en: Click here to return to %s
ko: %s(으)로 되돌아가려면 여기를 누르세요

en: Go to the login page
ko: 로그인 페이지로 이동

en: Preference file, %s, does not exist. Log out, and log back in to create a default preference file.
ko: 설정파일 %s이(가) 없습니다. 먼저 로그아웃하시고, 기본 설정으로 만들기위해 다시 로그인 하세요

en: Preference file, %s, could not be opened. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
ko: 설정 파일 %s를(을) 열 수 없습니다. 이 문제를 해결하기 위해 시스템 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Preference file, %s, could not be written. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
ko: 설정 파일 %s를(을) 쓸 수 없습니다. 이 문제를 해결하기 위해 시스템 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Error opening %s
ko: %s 열기 오류

en: Default preference file not found or not readable!
ko: 기본 설정파일이 없거나 읽을 수 없습니다!

en: Please contact your system administrator and report this error.
ko: 이 오류에 대하여 관리자에게 도움을 요청하십시요.

en: Could not create initial preference file!
ko: 초기 환경설정 파일을 만들지 못했습니다!

en: %s should be writable by user %s
ko: %s은(는) 사용자 %s이(가) 쓰기권한을 갖고 있어야 합니다.

en: Signature file, %s, could not be opened. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
ko: 서명 파일 %s를(을) 열 수 없습니다. 이 문제를 해결하기 위해 시스템 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Signature file, %s, could not be written. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
ko: 서명 파일 %s를(을) 쓸 수 없습니다. 이 문제를 해결하기 위해 시스템 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: ERROR : No available imapstream.
ko: 오류 : imapstream이 없습니다.

en: ERROR : Could not complete request.
ko: 오류 : 요청이 중단되었습니다.

en: Query:
ko: 질의:

en: Reason Given:
ko: 사유:

en: ERROR : Bad or malformed request.
ko: 오류 : 잘못된 응답.

en: Server responded:
ko: 서버 응답:

en: Error connecting to IMAP server: %s.
ko: IMAP 서버 연결 오류: %s.

en: Bad request: %s
ko: 잘못된 응답: %s

en: Unknown error: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 오류: %s

en: Read data:
ko: 자료 읽기

en: ERROR : Could not append message to
ko: 오류 : 메세지를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Solution:
ko: 해결:

en: Remove unneccessary messages from your folder and start with your Trash folder.
ko: 현재 메일함에서 불필요한 메세지를 삭제하며, 휴지통에서 시작합니다.

en: (no subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Unknown Sender
ko: 알 수 없는 전송자

en: Unknown response from IMAP server:
ko: IMAP 서버로부터 알 수 없는 응답을 받았습니다:

en: Unknown date
ko: 알 수 없는 일자

en: Thread sorting is not supported by your IMAP server.<br>Please report this to the system administrator.
ko: 쓰레드 정렬은 현재 IMAP 서버에서 지원되지 않습니다.<br>이 문제를 시스템 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Server-side sorting is not supported by your IMAP server.<br>Please report this to the system administrator.
ko: 서버 정렬은 현재 IMAP 서버에서 지원되지 않습니다.<br>이 문제를 시스템 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: THIS FOLDER IS EMPTY
ko: 이 편지함은 비어 있습니다.

en: Move Selected To
ko: 선택한 메일 이동:

en: Transform Selected Messages
ko: 메세지 표시

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Expunge
ko: 비우기

en: mailbox
ko: 메일박스

en: Read
ko: 읽음

en: Unread
ko: 읽지 않음

en: Unthread View
ko: 쓰레드 숨김

en: Thread View
ko: 쓰레드 보기

en: Toggle All
ko: 전체 선택

en: Unselect All
ko: 전체 선택해제

en: Select All
ko: 전체 선택

en: Viewing Messages: <B>%s</B> to <B>%s</B> (%s total)
ko: 메세지 보기: <B>%s</B> - <B>%s</B> (전체: %s)

en: Viewing Message: <B>%s</B> (1 total)
ko: 메세지 보기: <b>1</b> (1개의 메세지)

en: Paginate
ko: 페이지 만들기

en: Show All
ko: 전체 보기

en: SquirrelMail could not decode the bodystructure of the message
ko: SquirrelMail이 메세지의 본문구조를 디코드할 수 없습니다.

en: the provided bodystructure by your imap-server
ko: imap-server에서 제공된 본문구조

en: Body retrieval error. The reason for this is most probably that the message is malformed.
ko: 본문 읽기 오류. 이것의 원인은 대부분 메세지 형식이 잘못되었기 때문입니다.

en: Command:
ko: 명령어:

en: Response:
ko: 응답:

en: Message:
ko: 메세지:

en: FETCH line:
ko: 가져온 라인:

en: Hide Unsafe Images
ko: 안전하지 않은 그림 숨기기

en: View Unsafe Images
ko: 안전하지 않은 그림 보기

en: download
ko: 다운로드

en: sec_remove_eng.png
ko: sec_remove_ko_KR.png

en: Option Type '%s' Not Found
ko: 설정 형식 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Current Folder
ko: 현재 편지함

en: Compose
ko: 편지 쓰기

en: Error creating directory %s.
ko: %s 디렉토리 생성 오류

en: Could not create hashed directory structure!
ko: 해시된 디렉토리 만들기 오류!

en: Service not available, closing channel
ko: 서비스가 제공되지 않습니다, 채널 닫음

en: A password transition is needed
ko: 암호전송이 필요합니다.

en: Requested mail action not taken: mailbox unavailable
ko: 요청된 메일 명령 오류: mailbox 오류

en: Requested action aborted: error in processing
ko: 요청된 메일 명령 취소: 처리 오류

en: Requested action not taken: insufficient system storage
ko: 요청된 메일 명령 오류: 시스템 저장공간 부족

en: Temporary authentication failure
ko: 일시적인 인증 오류

en: Syntax error; command not recognized
ko: 구문 오류; 명령어 식별 오류

en: Syntax error in parameters or arguments
ko: 구문 오류; 매개변수 오류

en: Command not implemented
ko: 명령어 실행 오류

en: Bad sequence of commands
ko: 잘못된 명령어 순서

en: Command parameter not implemented
ko: 명령어 매개변수 오류

en: Authentication required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Authentication mechanism is too weak
ko: 인증 메커니즘이 너무 취약합니다.

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Encryption required for requested authentication mechanism
ko: 요청된 인증 메커니즘에 암호화를 필요로 합니다.

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable
ko: 요청 명령 오류: mailbox 오류

en: User not local; please try forwarding
ko: 내부사용자가 아님; 포워딩을 하십시요

en: Requested mail action aborted: exceeding storage allocation
ko: 요청 메일 명령 취소; 할당된 저장공간 초과

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox name not allowed
ko: 요청 메일 명령 오류: mailbox 이름 오류

en: Transaction failed
ko: 트랜잭션 실패

en: Unknown response
ko: 알 수 없는 응답

en: General Display Options
ko: 일반적인 화면 설정

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Default
ko: 기본 값 사용

en: Custom Stylesheet
ko: 사용자 스타일시트

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Use Javascript
ko: 자바스크립트

en: Autodetect
ko: 자동설정

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Mailbox Display Options
ko: 편지함 보기 설정

en: Number of Messages to Index
ko: 기본 메세지 갯수

en: Enable Alternating Row Colors
ko: 열별로 다른 색상 사용하기?

en: Enable Page Selector
ko: 페이지 기능 사용

en: Maximum Number of Pages to Show
ko: 페이지 최대 갯수

en: Message Display and Composition
ko: 메세지 보기 및 작성

en: Wrap Incoming Text At
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈

en: Size of Editor Window
ko: 편집창 크기

en: Location of Buttons when Composing
ko: 편지쓰기 버튼의 위치

en: Before headers
ko: 헤더 앞에서 사용

en: Between headers and message body
ko: 헤더와 메세지 본문사이

en: After message body
ko: 메세지 본문뒤에서 사용

en: Addressbook Display Format
ko: 주소록 출력형식

en: Javascript
ko: 자바스크립트

en: Show HTML Version by Default
ko: 기본으로 HTML로 보기

en: Enable Forward as Attachment
ko: 첨부파일로 전달 사용

en: Include CCs when Forwarding Messages
ko: 메세지 전달시 참조 포함

en: Include Me in CC when I Reply All
ko: 전체 회신시 참조에 자기자신 포함

en: Enable Mailer Display
ko: 메일러 보기 설정

en: Display Attached Images with Message
ko: 첨부된 이미지 보기

en: Enable Printer Friendly Clean Display
ko: 인쇄용 화면 설정

en: Enable Mail Delivery Notification
ko: 메일 배달 알림 사용

en: Compose Messages in New Window
ko: 새로운 창에서 편지 작성

en: Width of Compose Window
ko: 편지쓰기 창의 폭

en: Height of Compose Window
ko: 편지쓰기 창의 높이

en: Append Signature before Reply/Forward Text
ko: 회신/전달 텍스트에 서명 추가

en: Enable Sort by of Receive Date
ko: 수신 일자별 정렬 사용

en: Enable Thread Sort by References Header
ko: 참조 헤더별 쓰레드 정렬 사용

en: Special Folder Options
ko: 특별한 편지함 설정

en: Folder Path
ko: 편지함 경로

en: Do not use Trash
ko: 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Trash Folder
ko: 휴지통

en: Do not use Sent
ko: 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Sent Folder
ko: 보낸 편지함

en: Do not use Drafts
ko: 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Draft Folder
ko: 임시 보관함

en: Folder List Options
ko: 편지함 목록 설정

en: Location of Folder List
ko: 편지함 목록의 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Width of Folder List
ko: 편지함 목록의 폭

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Auto Refresh Folder List
ko: 편지함목록 자동갱신 시간

en: Enable Unread Message Notification
ko: 읽지않은 메세지 알림

en: No Notification
ko: 사용 안함

en: Only INBOX
ko: 받은 편지함만 사용

en: Unread Message Notification Type
ko: 읽지않은 메세지 알림 방법

en: Only Unseen
ko: 읽지않은 메세지만

en: Unseen and Total
ko: 읽지않은 메세지와 전체메세지

en: Enable Cumulative Unread Message Notification
ko: 읽지 않음 메일 묶음 통지 사용

en: Show Clock on Folders Panel
ko: 편지함 패널의 시간 형식

en: No Clock
ko: 시계 사용안함

en: Hour Format
ko: 시간 구분

en: 12-hour clock
ko: 12시간

en: 24-hour clock
ko: 24시간

en: Memory Search
ko: 메모리 찾기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Folder Selection Options
ko: 편지함 선택 설정

en: Selection List Style
ko: 목록 선택 형식

en: Name and Address Options
ko: 이름 및 주소 설정

en: Email Address
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: Edit Advanced Identities
ko: 상세한 개인정보 설정

en: (discards changes made on this form so far)
ko: (이 폼을 올리시면 현재 입력 정보가 삭제됩니다.)

en: Multiple Identities
ko: 다중 식별

en: Same as server
ko: 서버와 동일

en: Error opening timezone config, contact administrator.
ko: 시간대 설정파일 읽기 오류, 관리자에게 문의.

en: Timezone Options
ko: 시간대 설정

en: Your current timezone
ko: 현재 시간대

en: Reply Citation Options
ko: 답글 인용문 형식

en: Reply Citation Style
ko: 답글 인용문 형식

en: No Citation
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: AUTHOR Said
ko: AUTHOR 답글:

en: Quote Who XML
ko: Who XML 구문 사용

en: User-Defined
ko: 사용자 정의

en: User-Defined Citation Start
ko: 사용자 정의 회신 인용문

en: User-Defined Citation End
ko: 사용자 정의 회신 인용문

en: Signature Options
ko: 서명 설정

en: Use Signature
ko: 서명을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Prefix Signature with '-- ' Line
ko:  '--' 로 서명 접두사 사용 ?

en: Take Address
ko: 주소 추가

en: Address Book Take:
ko: 주소록 추가박스:

en: Try to verify addresses
ko: 주소 검증

en: Config File Version
ko: 설정 파일 버전

en: Squirrelmail Version
ko: Squirrelmail 버전

en: PHP Version
ko: PHP 버전

en: Organization Preferences
ko: 부서 환경설정

en: Organization Name
ko: 부서 이름

en: Organization Logo
ko: 부서 로고

en: Organization Logo Width
ko: 부서 로고 폭

en: Organization Logo Height
ko: 부서 로고 높이

en: Organization Title
ko: 부서 타이틀

en: Signout Page
ko: 페이지 닫기

en: Provider Link URI
ko: 링크 URI 제공자

en: Provider Name
ko: 제공자 이름:

en: Default Language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Top Frame
ko: 상위 프레임

en: Server Settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: Mail Domain
ko: 메일 도메인

en: IMAP Server Address
ko: IMAP 서버 주소

en: IMAP Server Port
ko: IMAP 서버 포트

en: IMAP Server Type
ko: IMAP 서버 형식

en: Cyrus IMAP server
ko: Cyrus IMAP 서버

en: University of Washington's IMAP server
ko: 워싱턴 대학의 IMAP 서버

en: Microsoft Exchange IMAP server
ko: 마이크로소프트 익스체인지 IMAP 서버

en: Courier IMAP server
ko: Courier IMAP 서버

en: Not one of the above servers
ko: 서버 연결 없음

en: IMAP Folder Delimiter
ko: IMAP 폴더 구분자

en: Use "detect" to auto-detect.
ko: 자동검색을 위해 "검색"을 사용하세요

en: Use TLS for IMAP Connections
ko: IMAP 연결시 TLS 사용

en: Requires PHP 4.3.x! Experimental.
ko: PHP 4.3.x 필요! 실험적.

en: IMAP Authentication Type
ko: IMAP 인증 형태

en: Use Sendmail Binary
ko: 센드메일 바이너리 사용

en: Sendmail Path
ko: 센드메일 경로

en: SMTP Server Address
ko: SMTP 서버 주소

en: SMTP Server Port
ko: SMTP 서버 포트

en: Use TLS for SMTP Connections
ko: SMTP 연결시 TLS 사용

en: SMTP Authentication Type
ko: SMTP 인증 형식

en: POP3 Before SMTP?
ko: SMTP전 POP3?

en: Invert Time
ko: 인버트 시간

en: Use Confirmation Flags
ko: 학인 플래그 사용

en: Folders Defaults
ko: 기본 편지함

en: Default Folder Prefix
ko: 기본 편지함 머릿글

en: Show Folder Prefix Option
ko: 편지함 머릿글 설정 보기

en: By default, move to trash
ko: 기본으로, 휴지통으로 이동

en: By default, move to sent
ko: 기본으로, 보낸편지함으로 이동

en: By default, save as draft
ko: 기본으로, 임시편지함으로 이동

en: List Special Folders First
ko: 특별한 편지함 목록 먼저

en: Show Special Folders Color
ko: 특별한 편지함 색상 보기

en: Auto Expunge
ko: 자동으로 비우기

en: Default Sub. of INBOX
ko: 받은 편지함의 하위 편지함으로 기본설정

en: Show 'Contain Sub.' Option
ko: 하위 편지함 보여주기 설정

en: Default Unseen Notify
ko: 읽지 않은 메세지 통지 기본 설정

en: Default Unseen Type
ko: 읽지 않은 메세지 기본 유형

en: Auto Create Special Folders
ko: 특별한 편지함 자동 생성

en: Default Javascript Adrressbook
ko: 기본 자바스크립트 주소록

en: Auto delete folders
ko: 자동 삭제 편지함

en: Enable /NoSelect folder fix
ko: 메일함 수정 할성화/NoSelect

en: General Options
ko: 일반 설정

en: Default Charset
ko: 기본 문자셋

en: Data Directory
ko: 데이타 디렉토리

en: Temp Directory
ko: Temp 디렉토리

en: Hash Level
ko: 해시 레벨

en: Hash Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Moderate
ko: 관리자 승인

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Default Left Size
ko: 왼쪽 기본 크기

en: Usernames in Lowercase
ko: 사용자 이름 소문자

en: Allow use of priority
ko: 우선순위 사용 허가

en: Hide SM attributions
ko: SM 속성 숨기기

en: Enable use of delivery receipts
ko: 배달 수신 사용

en: Allow editing of identities
ko: 식별자 편집 허용

en: Allow editing of full name
ko: 전체 이름 편집 가능

en: Use server-side sorting
ko: 서버정렬 사용

en: Use server-side thread sorting
ko: 서버 쓰레드 정렬 사용

en: Allow server charset search
ko: 서버 문자셋 검색 허용

en: UID support
ko: UID 지원

en: PHP session name
ko: PHP 세션 이름

en: Message of the Day
ko: 오늘의 메세지

en: Database
ko: 데이타베이스

en: Address book DSN
ko: 주소록 DSN

en: Address book table
ko: 주소록 테이블

en: Preferences DSN
ko: 환경설정 DSN

en: Preferences table
ko: 환경설정 테이블

en: Preferences username field
ko: 환경설정 이름 필드

en: Preferences key field
ko: 환경설정 키 필드

en: Preferences value field
ko: 환경설정 값 필드

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Style Sheet URL (css)
ko: 스타일시트 URL (css)

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Use index number of theme
ko: 테마의 인덱스 번호 사용

en: Configuration Administrator
ko: 관리자 설정

en: Theme Name
ko: 테마 이름

en: Theme Path
ko: 테마 경로

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Change Settings
ko: 설정 변경

en: Config file can't be opened. Please check config.php.
ko: 설정 파일을 열 수 없습니다. config.php파일을 확인하세요.

en: Administration
ko: 관리자

en: This module allows administrators to manage SquirrelMail main configuration remotely.
ko: 이 모듈은 관리자가 원격에서 SquirrelMail 기본 설정을 관리할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Bug Reports:
ko: 버그 전송:

en: Show button in toolbar
ko: 툴바에서 버튼 보여주기

en: TODAY
ko: 오늘

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: l, F j Y
ko: Y-F-j, I

en: ADD
ko: 추가

en: EDIT
ko: 편집

en: DEL
ko: 삭제

en: Start time:
ko: 시작 시간:

en: Length:
ko: 길이:

en: Priority:
ko: 우선순위:

en: Title:
ko: 제목

en: Set Event
ko: 일정 설정

en: Event Has been added!
ko: 일정이 등록되었습니다!

en: Date:
ko: 받은날짜:

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Day View
ko: 일자 보기

en: Do you really want to delete this event?
ko: 이 일정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Event deleted!
ko: 일정이 삭제되었습니다!

en: Nothing to delete!
ko: 삭제할 일정이 없습니다!

en: Update Event
ko: 일정 갱신

en: Do you really want to change this event from:
ko: 이 일정을 정말로 수정하시겠습니까:

en: to:
ko: 받는 사람:

en: Event updated!
ko: 일정이 갱신되었습니다!

en: Month View
ko: 월별 보기

en: 0 min.
ko: 0 분.

en: 15 min.
ko: 15 분.

en: 45 min.
ko: 45 분.

en: 1 hr.
ko: 1 시간.

en: 1.5 hr.
ko: 1.5 시간

en: 2 hr.
ko: 2 시간.

en: 2.5 hr.
ko: 2.5 시간

en: 3 hr.
ko: 3 시간.

en: 3.5 hr.
ko: 3.5시간

en: 4 hr.
ko: 4 시간

en: 5 hr.
ko: 5 시간

en: 6 hr.
ko: 6시간

en: Calendar
ko: 일정

en: Delete & Prev
ko: 삭제 & 이전

en: Delete & Next
ko: 삭제 & 다음

en: Move to:
ko: 이동 :

en: Delete/Move/Next Buttons:
ko: 삭제/이동/다음 버튼:

en: Display at top
ko: 상단에 표시

en: with move option
ko: 이동 버튼과 함께

en: Display at bottom
ko: 하단에 표시

en: COMMERCIAL - This list contains servers that are verified spam senders. It is a pretty reliable list to scan spam from.
ko: 상용 - 스팸 메일 전송자로 확인된 서버목록입니다. 해당 서버에서 온 메일에 대해 스팸 검사를 실행합니다.

en: COMMERCIAL - Servers that are configured (or misconfigured) to allow spam to be relayed through their system will be banned with this.  Another good one to use.
ko: 상용 - 스팸으로 설정된(잘못 설정된) 서버는 그들의 시스템에서 메일중계를 허용하는 것으로 이 서버들의 메일은 수신금지합니다.

en: COMMERCIAL - Dial-up users are often filtered out since they should use their ISP's mail servers to send mail.  Spammers typically get a dial-up account and send spam directly from there.
ko: 상용 - 전화사용자는 종종 그들이 ISP의 메일 서버로 메일을 보내기 때문에 필터링될 수 있습니다. 스패머는 전형적인 전화모뎀 사용자 계정을 사용하여 메일을 보냅니다.

en: COMMERCIAL - RBL+ Blackhole entries.
ko: 상용 - RBL+ 블랙홀 목록

en: COMMERCIAL - RBL+ OpenRelay entries.
ko: 상용 - RBL+ 오픈릴레이 목록

en: COMMERCIAL - RBL+ Dial-up entries.
ko: 상용 - RBL+ 전화 접속 목록

en: FREE - ORDB was born when ORBS went off the air. It seems to have fewer false positives than ORBS did though.
ko: 무료 - ORDB는 ORBS이후에 생겨났습니다. ORBS보다 오류가 적어보입니다.

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Direct SPAM sources.
ko: 무료 - Five-Ten-sg.com - 스팸 소스 직접

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Dial-up lists - includes some DSL IPs.
ko: 무료 - Five-Ten-sg.com - 전화접속 목록 - 일부 DSL IP 포함

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Bulk mailers that do not use confirmed opt-in.
ko: 무료 - Five-Ten-sg.com - 벌크 메일러

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Other misc. servers.
ko: 무료 - Five-Ten-sg.com - 기타 서버

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Single Stage servers.
ko: 무료 - Five-Ten-sg.com - 단일 단계 서버

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - SPAM Support servers.
ko: 무료 - Five-Ten-sg.com - 스팸 지원 서버

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Web Form IPs.
ko: 무료 - Five-Ten-sg.com - 웹폼 IP

en: FREE - Dorkslayers appears to include only really bad open relays outside the US to avoid being sued. Interestingly enough, their website recommends you NOT use their service.
ko: 무료 - Dorkslaers는 고소를 피하기 위해 미국이외의 나라의 잘못된 오픈 릴레이 서버만을 포함합니다. 흥미롭게도, 그들의 웹사이트는 자신의 서비스를 사용하지 말것을 권장합니다.

en: FREE - SPAMhaus - A list of well-known SPAM sources.
ko: 무료 - SPAMhaus - 잘 알려진 스팸 목록

en: FREE, for now - SPAMCOP - An interesting solution that lists servers that have a very high spam to legit email ratio (85% or more).
ko: 현재는 무료 - SPAMCOP -

en: FREE - dev.null.dk - I don't have any detailed info on this list.
ko: 무료 - dev.null.dk - 이 목록에 대한 자세한 정보가 없습니다.

en: FREE - visi.com - Relay Stop List. Very conservative OpenRelay List.
ko: 무료 - visi.com - 중계 중지서버 목록. 매우 보수적인 오픈중계 서버 목록

en: FREE - 2mbit.com Open Relays - Another list of Open Relays.
ko: 무료 - 2mbit.com 오픈 중계 - 또다른 오픈 중계 서버 목록

en: FREE - 2mbit.com SPAM Source - List of Direct SPAM Sources.
ko: 무료 - 2mbit.com 스팸 소스 - 다이렉트 스팸 소스 목록

en: FREE - 2mbit.com SPAM ISPs - List of SPAM-friendly ISPs.
ko: 무료 - 2mbit.com 스팸 ISP - SPAM으로 자주 사용되는 ISP 목록

en: FREE - Leadmon DUL - Another list of Dial-up or otherwise dynamically assigned IPs.
ko: 무료 - Leadmon DUL - 또다른 전화접속서버 목록 또는 다이나믹 서버

en: FREE - Leadmon SPAM Source - List of IPs Leadmon.net has received SPAM directly from.
ko: 무료 - Leadmon 스팸 목록 - Leadmon.net에서 SPAM으로 처리한 IP 목록

en: FREE - Leadmon Bulk Mailers - Bulk mailers that do not require confirmed opt-in or that have allowed known spammers to become clients and abuse their services.
ko: 무료 - Leadmon Bulk Mailers - 메일 수신허용을 확인하지 않는 벌크 메일러 또는 스패머가 클라이언트가 되어서 그들의 서비스를 남용할 수 있는 메일러

en: FREE - Leadmon Open Relays - Single Stage Open Relays that are not listed on other active RBLs.
ko: 무료 - Leadmon 오픈 중계 서버 - 다른 RBL에 없는 한단계의 오픈 중계 서버

en: FREE - Leadmon Multi-stage - Multi-Stage Open Relays that are not listed on other active RBLs and that have sent SPAM to Leadmon.net.
ko: 무료 - Leadmon 다단계 - 다른 RBL에는 없지만 Leadmon.net에는 스팸을 보낸 다단계 중계 서버

en: FREE - Leadmon SpamBlock - Sites on this listing have sent Leadmon.net direct SPAM from IPs in netblocks where the entire block has no DNS mappings. It's a list of BLOCKS of IPs being used by people who have SPAMmed Leadmon.net.
ko: 무료 - Leadmin SpamBlock - 스팸을 차단한 Leadmon.net 사람들이 사용하는 차단 IP 목록

en: FREE, for now - Not Just Another Blacklist - Both Open Relays and Direct SPAM Sources.
ko: 현재 무료 - 또다른 블랙 리스트 - 오픈 중계 서버와 직접 스팸원

en: FREE, for now - Not Just Another Blacklist - Dial-up IPs.
ko: 현재 무료 - 또다른 블랙 리스트 - 전화접속 IP 목록

en: FREE - Distributed Sender Boycott List - Confirmed Relays
ko: 무료 - 분산 전송자 거부 목록 - 확인된 릴레이

en: FREE - Distributed Sender Boycott List - Confirmed Multi-stage Relays
ko: 무료 - 분산 전송자 거부 목록 - 확인된 다단계 릴레이

en: FREE - Distributed Sender Boycott List - UN-Confirmed Relays
ko: 무료 - 분산 전송자 거부 목록 - 확인되지 않은 릴레이

en: Saved Scan type
ko: 저장된 스캔 형식

en: Message Filtering
ko: 메세지 필터링

en: What to Scan:
ko: 스캔 대상:

en: All messages
ko: 전체 메세지

en: Only unread messages
ko: 새 메세지만

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Match:
ko: 일치

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Contains:
ko: 내용물:

en: If <b>%s</b> contains <b>%s</b> then move to <b>%s</b>
ko: 만약 <b>%s</b>가 <b>%s</b>를 포함하면 <b>%s</b>로 이동합니다.

en: Message Filters
ko: 메세지 필터

en: Filtering enables messages with different criteria to be automatically filtered into different folders for easier organization.
ko: 메세지 필터링은 여러가지 범위에 따라 자동으로 서로 다른 편지함으로 이동 하게 함으로써 쉽게 관리할 수 있게 합니다.

en: SPAM Filters
ko: 스팸 필터

en: SPAM filters allow you to select from various DNS based blacklists to detect junk email in your INBOX and move it to another folder (like Trash).
ko: 스팸 필터는 여러가지 DNS 기반 블랙리스트로부터 당신의 메일 수신함의 정크메일을 검사하여 특정 편지함(휴지통같은 곳)으로 이동합니다.

en: Spam Filtering
ko: 스팸 필터링

en: WARNING! Tell your admin to set the SpamFilters_YourHop variable
ko: 경고! 관리자에세 SpamFilters_YourHop 변수 설정요청하세요.

en: Move spam to:
ko: 스팸 메일로 이동:

en: Moving spam directly to the trash may not be a good idea at first, since messages from friends and mailing lists might accidentally be marked as spam. Whatever folder you set this to, make sure that it gets cleaned out periodically, so that you don't have an excessively large mailbox hanging around.
ko: 스팸을 직접 휴지통으로 버리는 것은 좋은 방법이 아닙니다. 친구나 메일링 리스트에서 온 메일이 스팸으로 표시될 수도 있기 때문입니다.어떤 편지함을 설정하든지 정기적으로 그 편지함을 비워야 하는 것을 기억하시기 바랍니다. 그렇게 함으로써 편지함이 너무 커져버리는 것을 막을 수 있습니다.

en: The more messages you scan, the longer it takes.  I would suggest that you scan only new messages.  If you make a change to your filters, I would set it to scan all messages, then go view my INBOX, then come back and set it to scan only new messages.  That way, your new spam filters will be applied and you'll scan even the spam you read with the new filters.
ko: 많은 메세지를 검사하면 할수록, 시간이 더 걸립니다. 새로운 메세지에 대해서만 검사를 할 것을 권합니다. 만약 필터링을 변경하게 되면, 전체 메세지로 설정상태가 변경됩니다. 받은 편지함보기를 갔다가 돌아오신후 새메세지로 설정하시기 바랍니다. 그렇게 함으로써 새로운 스팸메일 필터링 규칙이 적용될 것입니다.

en: Spam is sent to <b>%s</b>
ko: 스팸메일은 <b>%s</b>로 이동합니다.

en: [<i>not set yet</i>]
ko: [<i>아직 설정되지 않았습니다.</i>]

en: Spam scan is limited to <b>%s</b>
ko: 스팸메일 검사 <b>%s</b>메세지에 대해서 합니다.

en: New Messages Only
ko: 새 메세지만

en: All Messages
ko: 모든 메세지

en: ON
ko: 사용

en: OFF
ko: 사용하지 않음

en:  not found.
ko:  찾지 못함.

en: Today's Fortune
ko: 오늘의 포츈.

en: Fortunes:
ko: 포츈:

en: Show fortunes at top of mailbox
ko: 메일박스 상단에 포츈 보여주기

en: IMAP server information
ko: IMAP 서버 정보

en: Run some test IMAP commands, displaying both the command and the result. These tests use the Squirrelmail IMAP commands and your current Squirrelmail configuration. Custom command strings can be used.
ko: 약간의 IMAP 명령어를 실행합니다. 명령어와 그 결과를 보여줍니다. 이 테스트들은 Squirrelmail IMAP 명령어와 현재 Squirrelmail 설정을 사용합니다. 사용자 명령어 문자열도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Mailinglist
ko: 메일링 리스트

en: This will send a message to %s requesting help for this list. You will receive an emailed response at the address below.
ko: 이 리스트에 대한 도움말 %s 요청 메세지를 보내게 됩니다. 이것은 아래의 주소로부터 이메일 회신을 받게 됩니다.

en: This will send a message to %s requesting that you will be subscribed to this list. You will be subscribed with the address below.
ko: 이 리스트를 가입하기 위한 %s 요청 메세지를 보내게 됩니다. 이것은 아래의 주소에 가입하기를 시도합니다.

en: This will send a message to %s requesting that you will be unsubscribed from this list. It will try to unsubscribe the adress below.
ko: 이 리스트를 탈퇴하기 위한 %s 요청 메세지를 보내게 됩니다. 이것은 아래의 주소에서 탈퇴하기를 시도합니다.

en: Send Mail
ko: 메일 보내기

en: Post to List
ko: 리스트에 메일 보내기

en: Reply to List
ko: 리스트에 회신

en: List Archives
ko: 리스트 목록

en: Contact Listowner
ko: 리스트관리자 연락처

en: Mailing List
ko: 메일링 리스트

en: POP3 connect:
ko: POP3 연결:

en: No server specified
ko: 서버를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: No connection to server
ko: 서버 연결 없음

en: POP3 user:
ko: POP3 사용자:

en: no login ID submitted
ko: 로그인 ID가 없습니다.

en: connection not established
ko: 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: POP3 pass:
ko: POP3 패스워드:

en: No password submitted
ko: 비밀번호가 없습니다.

en: authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: No login ID submitted
ko: 로그인 ID가 없습니다.

en: No server banner
ko: 차단된 서버가 없습니다.

en: abort
ko: 취소

en: apop authentication failed
ko: apop 인증 오류

en: POP3 login:
ko: POP3 로그인:

en: Premature end of list
ko: 리스트의 끝이 비정상적입니다.

en: POP3 get:
ko: POP3 가져오기:

en: POP3 reset:
ko: POP3 초기화:

en: POP3 send_cmd:
ko: POP3 전송 명령어:

en: Empty command string
ko: 명령어가 비어있습니다.

en: POP3 quit:
ko: POP3 종료:

en: connection does not exist
ko: 연결된 서버가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: POP3 delete:
ko: POP3 삭제:

en: No msg number submitted
ko: 메세지 번호가 없습니다.

en: Command failed
ko: 명령어 실패

en: Remote POP server Fetching Mail
ko: 원격 POP 서버에서 메일 가져오기

en: Select Server:
ko: 서버 선택:

en: Password for
ko: 비밀번호

en: Fetch Mail
ko: 메일 가져오기

en: Fetching from
ko: 가져오기

en: Oops,
ko: 에구에구,

en: Opening IMAP server
ko: IMAP 서버 열기

en: Opening POP server
ko: POP 서버 열기

en: Login Failed:
ko: 로그인 실패:

en: Login OK: No new messages
ko: 로그인 확인: 새로운 메세지가 없습니다

en: Login OK: Inbox EMPTY
ko: 로그인 확인: 편지함이 비어있습니다.

en: Login OK: Inbox contains [
ko: 로그인 확인: 편지함에 [ 가 있습니다.

en: ] messages
ko: ] 메세지

en: Fetching UIDL...
ko: UIDL 가져오기...

en: Server does not support UIDL.
ko: 서버가 UIDL을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Leaving Mail on Server...
ko: 서버에 메일 남겨두기...

en: Deleting messages from server...
ko: 서버에서 메세지 삭제하기...

en: Fetching message
ko: 메세지 가져오기

en: Server error...Disconnect
ko: 서버 오류...연결종료

en: Reconnect from dead connection
ko: 끊어진 연결 다시 연결

en: Saving UIDL
ko: UIDL 보관

en: Refetching message
ko: 메세지 다시 가져오기

en: Error Appending Message!
ko: 메세지 추가 오류

en: Closing POP
ko: POP서버 닫기

en: Logging out from IMAP
ko: IMAP 서버 로그아웃

en: Message appended to mailbox
ko: 편지함에 메세지 추가

en: Message
ko: 메세지

en:  deleted from Remote Server!
ko:  원격서버에서 삭제되었습니다!

en: Delete failed:
ko: 삭제 오류:

en: Remote POP server settings
ko: 원격 POP 서버 설정

en: You should be aware that the encryption used to store your password is not perfectly secure.  However, if you are using pop, there is inherently no encryption anyway. Additionally, the encryption that we do to save it on the server can be undone by a hacker reading the source to this file.
ko: 비밀번호를 저장하는데 사용하는 암호화는 완벽하게 안전한 것이 아님에 유의하시기 바랍니다. 또한, pop을 사용한다면, 암호화를 하지 않습니다. 더우기 서버에 저장하기 위해 사용하는 암호화는 해커가 파일에 접근하게 되는 경우 해독될 수 있습니다.

en: If you leave password empty, it will be required when you fetch mail.
ko: 비밀번호를 비워두면, 메일을 가져올 때 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Encrypt passwords (informative only)
ko: 비밀번호 암호화

en: Add Server
ko: 서버 추가

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Alias:
ko: 가명:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Store in Folder:
ko: 편지함에 보관:

en: Leave Mail on Server
ko: 서버상에 메일 남기기

en: Check mail during login
ko: 로그인시 메일 검사

en: Check mail during folder refresh
ko: 편지함 갱신 중 메일 검사

en: Modify Server
ko: 서버 변경

en: Server Name:
ko: 서버 이름:

en: Modify
ko: 변경

en: No-one server in use. Try to add.
ko: 사용중인 서버가 없습니다. 추가하시겠습니까.

en: Fetching Servers
ko: 서버 목록 가져오기

en: Confirm Deletion of a Server
ko: 서버 삭제 확인

en: Selected Server:
ko: 선택된 서버:

en: Confirm delete of selected server?
ko: 선택된 서버를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Delete
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Undefined Function
ko: 설정되지 않은 기능

en: Hey! Wath do You are looking for?
ko: 이봐! 뭘 찾고 있는거야?

en: Fetch
ko: 가져오기

en: Warning,
ko: 경고,

en: Mail Fetch Result:
ko: 메일 가져오기 결과:

en: Simple POP3 Fetch Mail
ko: 간단한 POP3 메일 가져오기

en: This configures settings for downloading email from a pop3 mailbox to your account on this server.
ko: 이 설정은 서버에서 당신의 계정으로 pop3 편지함으로부터 이메일을 다운받을 수 있게 설정합니다.

en: Message Details
ko: 상세 메세지

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Save Message
ko: 메세지 저장

en: View Message details
ko: 상세 메세지 보기

en: New Mail Notification
ko: 새로운 메일 통지

en: Select <b>Enable Media Playing</b> to turn on playing a media file when unseen mail is in your folders. When enabled, you can specify the media file to play in the provided file box.
ko: 읽지 않은 메세지가 편지함에 있는 경우 <b>미디어 연주 설정</b>을 선택하게 되면 미디어 파일을 연주합니다. 이 기능을 사용할때에는 연주할 미디어 파일을 명시해야 합니다.

en: The <b>Check all boxes, not just INBOX</b> option will check ALL of your folders for unseen mail, not just the inbox for notification.
ko: <b>받은 편지함을 제외한 모든 편지함 검사</b> 설정은 inbox(수신함)을 제외한 모든 메일함의 읽지 않은 메일을 검사합니다.

en: Selecting the <b>Show popup</b> option will enable the showing of a popup window when unseen mail is in your folders (requires JavaScript).
ko: <b>팝업창 보여주기</b> 설정은 편지함에 읽지 않은 메세지가 있는 경우 팝업창을 보여줍니다. (이 기능은 자바스크립트를 사용합니다.)

en: Use the <b>Check RECENT</b> to only check for messages that are recent. Recent messages are those that have just recently showed up and have not been "viewed" or checked yet.  This can prevent being continuously annoyed by sounds or popups for unseen mail.
ko: <b>최근 메세지만</b> 설정은 메세지가 최근 메세지인지만 검사합니다. 최근 메세지는 메세지가 아직 "읽은 메세지"로 표시되지 않는 것을 나타냅니다. 이 것은 읽지 않은 메세지에 대해 사운드 연주나 팝업창 띄우기를 사용할때의 번거로움을 없애줍니다.

en: Selecting the <b>Change title</b> option will change the title in some browsers to let you know when you have new mail (requires JavaScript, and only works in IE but you won't see errors with other browsers).  This will always tell you if you have new mail, even if you have <b>Check RECENT</b> enabled.
ko: <b>제목 변경</b>설정은 새로운 메세지가 도착했을때 브라우저의 타이틀을 변경 합니다. (자바스크립트를 사용하며, IE에서만 동작하며 다른 브라우저에서는 아무런 효과가 없습니다. <b>최근 메세지만</b>기능을 사용하더라도  새로운 메일이 도착하면 항상 알려주게 됩니다.

en: Enable Media Playing
ko: 미디어 연주 설정

en: Check all boxes, not just INBOX
ko: 받은 편지함을 제외한 모든 편지함 검사

en: Count only messages that are RECENT
ko: 최근 메세지만 카운트

en: Change title on supported browsers.
ko: 브라우저가 지원하면 제목 변경

en: requires JavaScript to work
ko: 자바스크립트가 필요합니다.

en: Show popup window on new mail
ko: 새로운 메일 도착시 팝업창 보여주기

en: Select server file:
ko: 서버 파일 선택:

en: Try
ko: 시도

en: Current File:
ko: 현재 파일:

en: New Mail
ko: 새로운 메일

en: SquirrelMail Notice:
ko: SquirrelMail 통지:

en: You have new mail!
ko: 새로운 메일이 도착했습니다!

en: NewMail Options
ko: NewMail 설정

en: This configures settings for playing sounds and/or showing popup windows when new mail arrives.
ko: 새로운 메일이 도착했을때 사운드연주할 것인지 또는 팝업 창을 보여줄 것이지를 설정합니다.

en: New Mail Notification options saved
ko: 새메일 알림 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: %s New Messages
ko: %s 새 메세지

en: %s New Message
ko: %s 새 메세지

en: Test Sound
ko: 사운드 테스트

en: Loading the sound...
ko: 사운드 불러오기...

en: Sent Subfolders Options
ko: 보낸 편지함 하위폴더 유형

en: Use Sent Subfolders
ko: 보낸 편지함 하위폴더 사용

en: Monthly
ko: 월별

en: Quarterly
ko: 분기별

en: Yearly
ko: 년별

en: Base Sent Folder
ko: 보낸 편지함

en: Report as Spam
ko: 스팸으로 보고하기

en: SpamCop - Spam Reporting
ko: SpamCop - 스팸 보고

en: SpellChecker Options
ko: 철자검사 설정

en: Here you may set up how your personal dictionary is stored, edit it, or choose which languages should be available to you when spell-checking.
ko: 여기에서는 개인 사전의 저장 방식을 설정, 수정 또는 철자 검사를 위해 어떤 언어를 사용할것인지를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Check Spelling
ko: 철자검사 시작

en: Back to &quot;SpellChecker Options&quot; page
ko: &quot;철자검사 설정&quot;페이지로 돌아가기

en: ATTENTION:
ko: 주의:

en: SquirrelSpell was unable to decrypt your personal dictionary. This is most likely due to the fact that you have changed your mailbox password. In order to proceed, you will have to supply your old password so that SquirrelSpell can decrypt your personal dictionary. It will be re-encrypted with your new password after this.<br>If you haven't encrypted your dictionary, then it got mangled and is no longer valid. You will have to delete it and start anew. This is also true if you don't remember your old password -- without it, the encrypted data is no longer accessible.
ko: 철자검사가 개인 사전을 암호해제할 수 없습니다. 대부분의 경우 편지함의 암호를 변경했기 때문입니다. 계속 진행하기 위해서는 이전 암호로 변경해야 철자검색기가 개인 사전을 암호해제할 수 있습니다.이렇게 한후, 새로운 암호로 다시 암호화하시기 바랍니다. <br>만약 사전을 암호화하지 않았다면, 이 사전은 더이상 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 파일을 삭제하시고, 새로운것으로 다시 시작하시기 바랍니다. 만약 이전암호를 기억하지 못할 경우에도 파일을 삭제하시기 바랍니다. 암호화된 파일에는 더이상 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete my dictionary and start a new one
ko: 사전을 삭제하고 새로 시작합니다.

en: Decrypt my dictionary with my old password:
ko: 사전을 이전 암호로 해독

en: Proceed
ko: 진행

en: You must make a choice
ko: 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You can either delete your dictionary or type in the old password. Not both.
ko: 사전을 삭제하거나 기존 암호중 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: This will delete your personal dictionary file. Proceed?
ko: 개인사전파일을 삭제합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Error Decrypting Dictionary
ko: 사전 암호해제 오류

en: Cute.
ko: 인용

en: I tried to execute '%s', but it returned:
ko: '%s' 을(를) 실행했지만, 그 결과는:

en: SquirrelSpell is misconfigured.
ko: SquirrelSpell 설정 오류.

en: SquirrelSpell Results
ko: SquirrelSpell 결과

en: Spellcheck completed. Commit changes?
ko: 철자검사가 완료되었습니다. 변경사항을 반영하시겠습니까?

en: No changes were made.
ko: 변경사항이 없습니다.

en: Now saving your personal dictionary... Please wait.
ko: 이제 개인 사전을 저장합니다... 잠시 기다리세요.

en: Found %s errors
ko: %s 오류 발견

en: Line with an error:
ko: 오류 라인:

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Suggestions:
ko: 제안:

en: Suggestions
ko: 제안:

en: Change to:
ko: 변경:

en: Occurs times:
ko: 발생 시간:

en: Change this word
ko: 이 단어 변경

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change ALL occurances of this word
ko: 이 단어 모두 변경

en: Change All
ko: 모두 변경

en: Ignore this word
ko: 이 단어 무시

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Ignore ALL occurances this word
ko: 이 단어 모두 무시

en: Ignore All
ko: 모두 무시

en: Add this word to your personal dictionary
ko: 이 단어를 개인사전파일에 추가

en: Add to Dic
ko: 사전에 추가

en: Close and Commit
ko: 저장

en: The spellcheck is not finished. Really close and commit changes?
ko: 철자검사가 완료되지 않았습니다. 변경사항을 반영하고 완료하시겠습니까?

en: Close and Cancel
ko: 취소

en: The spellcheck is not finished. Really close and discard changes?
ko: 철자검사가 완료되지 않았습니다. 변경사항을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: No errors found
ko: 오류가 없습니다.

en: Your personal dictionary was erased.
ko: 개인사전파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Dictionary Erased
ko: 사전 삭제

en: Your personal dictionary was erased. Please close this window and click "Check Spelling" button again to start your spellcheck over.
ko: 개인 사전이 삭제되었습니다. 이 창을 닫고 "철자 검사" 버튼을 다시 클릭하면 철자검사를 다시 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Close this Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Your personal dictionary was re-encrypted successfully. Now return to the &quot;SpellChecker options&quot; menu and make your selection again.
ko: 개인 사전의 재암호화가 완료되었습니다. 이제 &quot;철자검사 설정&quot; 메뉴로 돌아가서 다시 선택해주세요.

en: Successful Re-encryption
ko: 재 암호화 완료

en: Your personal dictionary was re-encrypted successfully. Please close this window and click "Check Spelling" button again to start your spellcheck over.
ko: 개인 사전이 재암호화되었습니다. 이 창을 닫고 "철자 검사" 버튼을 다시 클릭하여 철자검사를 다시 시작하세요.

en: Dictionary re-encrypted
ko: 사전 재암호화

en: Your personal dictionary has been <strong>encrypted</strong> and is now stored in an <strong>encrypted format</strong>.
ko: 개인 사전이 <strong>암호화</strong>되었습니다. 이제 <strong>암호화된 포맷</strong>으로 저장되어집니다.

en: Your personal dictionary has been <strong>decrypted</strong> and is now stored as <strong>clear text</strong>.
ko: 개인 사전이 <strong>암호해제</strong>되었습니다. 이제 <strong> 일반 문서 포맷</strong>으로 저장되어집니다.

en: Personal Dictionary Crypto Settings
ko: 개인 사전 암호화 설정

en: Personal Dictionary
ko: 개인 사전

en: No words in your personal dictionary.
ko: 개인사전에 단어가 없습니다.

en: Please check any words you wish to delete from your dictionary.
ko: 사전에서 삭제하고자 하는 단어을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: %s dictionary
ko: %s 사전

en: Delete checked words
ko: 선택한 단어 삭제

en: Edit your Personal Dictionary
ko: 개인 사전 편집

en: Please make your selection first.
ko: 먼저 선택하세요.

en: This will encrypt your personal dictionary and store it in an encrypted format. Proceed?
ko: 이것은 개인 사전을 암호화하고 암호화된 포맷으로 저장합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This will decrypt your personal dictionary and store it in a clear-text format. Proceed?
ko: 이것은 개인 사전을 암호해제하고 일반 문서 포맷으로 저장합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: <p>Your personal dictionary is <strong>currently encrypted</strong>. This helps protect your privacy in case the web-mail system gets compromized and your personal dictionary ends up stolen. It is currently encrypted with the password you use to access your mailbox, making it hard for anyone to see what is stored in your personal dictionary.</p> <p><strong>ATTENTION:</strong> If you forget your password, your personal dictionary will become unaccessible, since it can no longer be decrypted. If you change your mailbox password, SquirrelSpell will recognize it and prompt you for your old password in order to re-encrypt the dictionary with a new key.</p>
ko: <p>개인 사전은 <strong>현재 암호화</strong>되어 있습니다. 이것은 웹메일 시스템과 개인 사전 분실시 당신의 사생화를 보호할 수 있게 도와 줍니다. 현재 메일함에 접근할 때 사용하는  암호로 암호화 되어 있기 때문에 개인사전에 저장된 내용을 아무나 보기 어렵게 만듭니다.</p><p><strong>주의:</strong>만약 암호를 모르는 경우, 개인 사전에 접근할 수 없어서, 암호해제를 할 수 없게 됩니다. 만약 메일함의 암호를 변경하게 되는 경우, SquirrelSpell은 변경사항을 인식하고 새로운 키로 사전을 재 암호화하기 위해 이전 암호를 요구하게 될 것입니다.</p>

en: Please decrypt my personal dictionary and store it in a clear-text format.
ko: 개인 사전을 암호해제하고 일반 문서 포맷으로 저장합니다.

en: Change crypto settings
ko: 암호화 설정 변경

en: <p>Your personal dictionary is <strong>currently not encrypted</strong>. You may wish to encrypt your personal dictionary to protect your privacy in case the webmail system gets compromized and your personal dictionary file gets stolen. When encrypted, the file's contents look garbled and are hard to decrypt without knowing the correct key (which is your mailbox password).</p> <strong>ATTENTION:</strong> If you decide to encrypt your personal dictionary, you must remember that it gets &quot;hashed&quot; with your mailbox password. If you forget your mailbox password and the administrator changes it to a new value, your personal dictionary will become useless and will have to be created anew. However, if you or your system administrator change your mailbox password but you still have the old password at hand, you will be able to enter the old key to re-encrypt the dictionary with the new value.</p>
ko: <p>개인 사전은 <strong>현재 암호화 되어 있지 않습니다.</strong>. 이것은 웹메일 시스템과 개인 사전 분실시 당신의 사생화를 보호할 수 있게 하기 위해 암호화 할 수 있습니다. 암호화를 하게 되면 파일의 내용은 뒤섞여 정확한 키(메일함의 암호)를 알지 못하는 경우 해독하기 어렵습니다.<p><strong>주의:</strong>개인 사전을 암호화하기로 결정했다면, 메일함의 암호를 기억해야 합니다. 만약 암호를 모르는 경우, 시스템 관리자가 새로운 암호를 설정하게 되면, 개인 사전은 쓸모없게 되어 새로 만들어야 합니다. 만약 암호를 변경하더라도 이전의 암호를 알고 있다면, 새로운 값으로 사전을 재암호화할 수 있도록 이전 암호를 입력받게 될 것입니다.

en: Please encrypt my personal dictionary and store it in an encrypted format.
ko: 개인 사전을 암호화하고 암호화된 포맷으로 저장합니다.

en: Deleting the following entries from <strong>%s</strong> dictionary:
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 사전에서 다음의 항목을 삭제합니다:

en: All done!
ko: 모두 완료!

en: Personal Dictionary Updated
ko: 개인 사전 갱신

en: No changes requested.
ko: 변경 사항 없음

en: Please wait, communicating with the server...
ko: 서버와 통신하기 위해 잠시 기다려 주세요...

en: Please choose which dictionary you would like to use to spellcheck this message:
ko: 이 메세지의 철자검사를 수행할 사전을 선택해 주세요.

en: SquirrelSpell Initiating
ko: SquirrelSpell 초기화중

en: Settings adjusted to: <strong>%s</strong> with <strong>%s</strong> as default dictionary.
ko: 설정 변경: 기본 사전 <strong>%s</strong>(<strong>%s</strong>)

en: Using <strong>%s</strong> dictionary (system default) for spellcheck.
ko: 철자검사를 위해 <strong>%s</strong> 사전(시스템 기본)을 사용

en: International Dictionaries Preferences Updated
ko: 국제 사전 환경설정 갱신

en: Please check any available international dictionaries which you would like to use when spellchecking:
ko: 철자검사를 위해 사용가능한 국제 사전을 확인하세요

en: Make this dictionary my default selection:
ko: 이 사전을 기본으로 설정함:

en: Make these changes
ko: 변경

en: Add International Dictionaries
ko: 국제 사전 추가

en: Please choose which options you wish to set up:
ko: 설정하고자 하는 옵션을 선택하세요:

en: Edit your personal dictionary
ko: 개인 사전 편집

en: Set up international dictionaries
ko: 국제 사전 설정

en: Encrypt or decrypt your personal dictionary
ko: 개인 사전 암호 및 해독

en: not available
ko: 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: SquirrelSpell Options Menu
ko: SquirrelSpell 설정 메뉴

en: Translator
ko: 번역기

en: Saved Translation Options
ko: 번역 설정 저장

en: Your server options are as follows:
ko: 현재 서버의 환경 설정은 아래와 같습니다:

en: You also decide if you want the translation box displayed, and where it will be located.
ko: 번역상자를 표시할것인지, 그리고 상자의 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Select your translator:
ko: 번역기 선택:

en: When reading:
ko: 읽은 시기:

en: Show translation box
ko: 번역상자 보기

en: to the left
ko: 왼쪽으로

en: in the center
ko: 가운데로

en: to the right
ko: 오른쪽으로

en: Translate inside the SquirrelMail frames
ko: SquirrelMail 프레임안에서 번역

en: When composing:
ko: 작성 시기:

en: Not yet functional, currently does nothing
ko: 아직 기능이 없습니다. 현재 동작하지 않습니다.

en: Translation Options
ko: 번역 설정

en: Which translator should be used when you get messages in a different language?
ko: 다른 언어의 메세지를 수신했을때 어떤 번역기를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: %s to %s
ko: %s을(를) %s(으)로

en: English
ko: 영어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Brazilian Portuguese
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: European Spanish
ko: 유럽 스페인어

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Latin American Spanish
ko: 라틴 아메리카 스페인어

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아

en: Latin
ko: 라틴어

en: Delivery error report
ko: 전송 오류 보고

en: Undelivered Message Headers
ko: 전송할 수 없는 메세지 헤더
