squirrelmail VERSION - en to zh translation catalogue (760 entries)

en:  deleted from Remote Server!
zh: 自遠端伺服器刪除！

en: %s Login
zh: %s 登入

en: %s New Message
zh: %s 新郵件

en: %s New Messages
zh: %s 新郵件

en: %s should be writable by user %s
zh: %s 應該設為可被 %s 所寫入

en: %s to %s
zh: %s 到 %s

en: (discards changes made on this form so far)
zh: （放棄目前所做變更）

en: (no subject)
zh: （無主旨）

en: 0 min.
zh: 0 分

en: 1 hr.
zh: 1 小時

en: 1.5 hr.
zh: 1.5 小時

en: 12-hour clock
zh: 12小時制

en: 15 min.
zh: 15 分

en: 2 hr.
zh: 2 小時

en: 2.5 hr.
zh: 2.5 小時

en: 24-hour clock
zh: 24小時制

en: 3 hr.
zh: 3 小時

en: 3.5 hr.
zh: 3.5 小時

en: 4 hr.
zh: 4 小時

en: 45 min.
zh: 45 分

en: 5 hr.
zh: 5 小時

en: 6 hr.
zh: 6 小時

en: A
zh: 一

en: ADD
zh: 新增

en: ATTENTION:
zh: 注意

en: AUTHOR Said
zh: 作者如是說

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Server
zh: 新增伺服器

en: Add a New Identity
zh: 新增身分

en: Add address
zh: 新增通訊錄

en: Add to %s
zh: 新增至 %s

en: Add to Addressbook
zh: 新增到通訊錄

en: Additional info
zh: 其它資訊

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address Book
zh: 通訊錄

en: Address Book Search
zh: 搜尋通訊錄

en: Address book DSN
zh: 通訊錄 DSN

en: Address book table
zh: 通訊錄欄位

en: Addressbook Display Format
zh: 通訊錄顯示設定

en: Addressbook is read-only
zh: 通訊錄目前為唯讀狀態

en: Addresses
zh: 通訊錄

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Advanced Identities
zh: 身分--進階設定

en: After message body
zh: 在最下面

en: Alias:
zh: 別名：

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Folders
zh: 所有資料夾

en: All Messages
zh: 全部郵件

en: All address books
zh: 所有通訊錄

en: All messages
zh: 全部

en: Allow editing of full name
zh: 可以編輯全名

en: Allow editing of identities
zh: 可以編輯身份識別

en: Allow use of priority
zh: 可以使用「重要性」

en: Alternate Identity %d
zh: 選擇性的身分 %d

en: Always
zh: 是

en: Append Signature before Reply/Forward Text
zh: 在回覆/轉寄的本文前加入簽名檔

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh: 真的要刪除事件 %s

en: Attach:
zh: 附檔：

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Auto Create Special Folders
zh: 自動新增特殊資料夾

en: Auto Expunge
zh: 自動清除垃圾筒

en: Auto Refresh Folder List
zh: 自動更新資料夾清單

en: Auto delete folders
zh: 自動刪除資料夾

en: Autodetect
zh: 自動選擇

en: BCC:
zh: 密副：

en: Back to &quot;SpellChecker Options&quot; page
zh: 回到&quot;拼字檢查&quot; 頁

en: Bad request: %s
zh: 錯誤的要求: %s

en: Base Sent Folder
zh: 寄件備份資料夾基本

en: Based upon given criteria, incoming messages can have different background colors in the message list.  This helps to easily distinguish who the messages are from, especially for mailing lists.
zh: 根據您給定的條件，寄達的郵件可以用不同的底色顯示。讓您可以輕鬆區分來源，尤其方便使用於Mailing List 上

en: Bcc
zh: 密副

en: Before headers
zh: 在最上面

en: Between headers and message body
zh: 在信頭和本文之間

en: Body
zh: 本文

en: Body retrieval error. The reason for this is most probably that the message is malformed.
zh: 無法取得本文。可能的原因是郵件不完全。

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh: 巴西葡語

en: Bug Reports:
zh: 臭蟲回報：

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亞語

en: Business Card
zh: 名片檔

en: By default, move to sent
zh: 移至寄件備份為預設值

en: By default, move to trash
zh: 移至垃圾筒為預設值

en: By default, save as draft
zh: 存成草稿為預設值

en: By the SquirrelMail Development Team
zh: 由松鼠電子郵件管理系統研發小組設計

en: CC
zh: 副本

en: CC:
zh: 副本：

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Can not modify global address book
zh: 無法更新公用通訊錄

en: Cc
zh: 副本

en: Cellular Phone
zh: 行動電話

en: Change Settings
zh: 改變設定

en: Change title on supported browsers.
zh: 改變瀏覽器的標題列

en: Check Spelling
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Check all boxes, not just INBOX
zh: 檢查全部資料夾，非僅收件夾

en: Check mail during folder refresh
zh: 在重整資料夾清單時同步檢查這些伺服器

en: Check mail during login
zh: 在登入時同步檢查這些伺服器

en: Checkbox
zh: 選取框

en: Click here to go back
zh: 點此往回

en: Click here to log back in.
zh: 點此重新登入

en: Click here to return to %s
zh: 點此回到 %s

en: Click here to try again
zh: 點此重新登入

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close Window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Closing POP
zh: 關閉 POP

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Command failed
zh: 指令失敗

en: Command:
zh: 指令：

en: Compose
zh: 編寫郵件

en: Compose Messages in New Window
zh: 開啟新視窗來編寫郵件

en: Config File Version
zh: 設定檔版本編號

en: Config file can't be opened. Please check config.php.
zh: 設定檔無法開啟。請檢查 config.php

en: Configuration Administrator
zh: 設定管理員

en: Confirm Delete
zh: 確認刪除

en: Confirm Deletion of a Server
zh: 確認刪除伺服器

en: Confirm delete of selected server?
zh: 確定要刪除選定的伺服器？

en: Contact Listowner
zh: 連絡清單負責人

en: Contains:
zh: 包含：

en: Could not create hashed directory structure!
zh: 無法建立雜湊的目錄結構

en: Could not create initial preference file!
zh: 無法建立啟始設定檔

en: Could not lock datafile
zh: 無法鎖定資料檔

en: Could not move/copy file. File not attached
zh: 無法移動或複製檔案。附檔未完成。

en: Count only messages that are RECENT
zh: 只計算新進郵件

en: Create
zh: 新增

en: Create Folder
zh: 新增資料夾

en: Created folder successfully!
zh: 已新增

en: Croatian
zh: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Current File:
zh: 目前檔案：

en: Current Folder
zh: 目前的資料夾

en: Current Search
zh: 目前的搜尋

en: Custom Stylesheet
zh: 自訂樣式

en: Cute.
zh: 可愛

en: Czech
zh: 捷克語

en: DEL
zh: 刪除

en: Danish
zh: 丹麥語

en: Dark Blue
zh: 深藍色

en: Dark Cyan
zh: 深青色

en: Dark Gray
zh: 深灰色

en: Dark Green
zh: 深綠色

en: Dark Magenta
zh: 深紫色

en: Dark Yellow
zh: 深黃色

en: Data Directory
zh: 資料存放目錄

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Database error: %s
zh: 資料庫錯誤 %s

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Day View
zh: 依日期

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decrypt my dictionary with my old password:
zh: 使用舊密碼來解開我的字典：

en: Default
zh: 預設值

en: Default Charset
zh: 預設編碼

en: Default Folder Prefix
zh: 預設資料夾 Prefix

en: Default Identity
zh: 預設身分

en: Default Javascript Adrressbook
zh: 預設使用 JavaScript 通訊錄

en: Default Language
zh: 預設語系

en: Default Left Size
zh: 預設的左頁框寬度

en: Default Sub. of INBOX
zh: 預設的收件夾子目錄

en: Default Unseen Notify
zh: 預設未讀郵件提示

en: Default Unseen Type
zh: 預設未讀郵件提示方式

en: Default preference file not found or not readable!
zh: 找不到預設的設定檔或無法該檔！

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete & Next
zh: 刪除並往後

en: Delete & Prev
zh: 刪除並往前

en: Delete Folder
zh: 刪除資料夾

en: Delete failed:
zh: 刪除失敗：

en: Delete my dictionary and start a new one
zh: 刪除我的字典，並建立一個新的字典。

en: Delete selected
zh: 刪除已選擇的項目

en: Delete selected attachments
zh: 刪除選擇之附檔

en: Delete/Move/Next Buttons:
zh: 刪除/移動/下一項按鈕

en: Deleted folder successfully!
zh: 已刪除

en: Deleting messages from server...
zh: 自伺服器刪除郵件

en: Delimited:
zh: 選定範圍

en: Delivery error report
zh: 傳遞錯誤報告

en: Disabled
zh: 關閉

en: Display Attached Images with Message
zh: 顯示附加圖片

en: Display Preferences
zh: 顯示設定

en: Display at bottom
zh: 顯示於最下方

en: Display at top
zh: 顯示於最上方

en: Do not use Drafts
zh: 不使用草稿

en: Do not use Sent
zh: 不使用寄件備份

en: Do not use Trash
zh: 不使用回收筒

en: Do you really want to change this event from:
zh: 您真的要改變這個事件，從：

en: Do you really want to delete this event?
zh: 真的要刪除此事件？

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Download this as a file
zh: 下載存成新檔

en: Draft Email Saved
zh: 已存成草稿

en: Draft Folder
zh: 草稿

en: Draft Saved
zh: 已存成草稿

en: Draft folder
zh: 草稿

en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭語

en: E-Mail Address
zh: e-mail

en: E-mail address
zh: E-mail 地址

en: E-mail address is missing
zh: 未填 E-mail

en: EDIT
zh: 修改

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: ERROR : Bad or malformed request.
zh: 錯誤：錯誤的要求。

en: ERROR : Could not append message to
zh: 錯誤 : 無法完成指定作業

en: ERROR : Could not complete request.
zh: 錯誤 : 無法完成指定作業

en: ERROR : No available imapstream.
zh: 錯誤：沒有可用的 imapstream

en: ERROR: Help files are not in the right format!
zh: 錯誤：線上求助檔格式錯誤！

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Advanced Identities
zh: 進階身份設定

en: Edit Message as New
zh: 重新編寫郵件

en: Edit selected
zh: 修改已選擇的項目

en: Email Address
zh: Email 地址

en: Empty command string
zh: 空白指令字串

en: Enable Alternating Row Colors
zh: 選用性的每列顏色

en: Enable Cumulative Unread Message Notification
zh: 啟用累加的未讀郵件提示

en: Enable Forward as Attachment
zh: 使用附件的方式轉寄郵件

en: Enable Mail Delivery Notification
zh: 啟用郵件傳送提示

en: Enable Mailer Display
zh: 開啟 Mailer 顯示

en: Enable Media Playing
zh: 開啟媒體播放

en: Enable Page Selector
zh: 使用分頁標籤

en: Enable Printer Friendly Clean Display
zh: 使用友善列印顯示

en: Enable Sort by of Receive Date
zh: 啟用「依收件日期排序」

en: Enable Thread Sort by References Header
zh: 啟用「依參考標頭排列主題串」

en: Enable Unread Message Notification
zh: 未讀郵件提示

en: Enable use of delivery receipts
zh: 啟用回條

en: Encrypt passwords (informative only)
zh: 將密碼作加密（具基本安全性）

en: English
zh: 英語

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error Appending Message!
zh: 新增郵件失敗

en: Error Decrypting Dictionary
zh: 解密失敗

en: Error connecting to IMAP server: %s.
zh: 連接 IMAP 伺服器失敗：%s

en: Error creating directory %s.
zh: 無法建立目錄 %s

en: Error initializing LDAP server %s:
zh: 無法啟始 LDAP 伺服器 %s:

en: Error initializing addressbook database.
zh: 無法啟始通訊錄資料庫

en: Error initializing global addressbook.
zh: 無法啟始通訊錄

en: Error opening %s
zh: 無法開啟 %s

en: Error opening file %s
zh: 開啟 %s 檔案失敗

en: European Spanish
zh: 歐洲西語

en: Event Has been added!
zh: 事件已新增

en: Event deleted!
zh: 事件已刪除！

en: Event updated!
zh: 事件已更新

en: Everywhere
zh: 全部

en: Ex: 63aa7f
zh: 例如：63aa7f

en: Expunge
zh: 刪去

en: FETCH line:
zh: 抓取行：

en: Fax
zh: 傳真

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Fetch
zh: 抓取

en: Fetch Mail
zh: 取得外部郵件

en: Fetching Servers
zh: 檢查伺服器上的郵件

en: Fetching from
zh: 取得郵件，從

en: Fetching message
zh: 抓取郵件

en: Filtering enables messages with different criteria to be automatically filtered into different folders for easier organization.
zh: 郵件規則可以依不同的條件，被自動分派到不同資料夾。

en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭語

en: First name
zh: 姓

en: Flags
zh: 旗標

en: Folder List Options
zh: 資料夾顯示設定

en: Folder Path
zh: 資料夾路徑

en: Folder Preferences
zh: 資料夾設定

en: Folder Selection Options
zh: 資料夾顯示設定

en: Folder:
zh: 資料夾

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: Folders Defaults
zh: 資料夾預設值

en: Forward
zh: 轉寄

en: Forward as Attachment
zh: 使用附件的方式來轉寄

en: French
zh: 法語

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From
zh: 寄件者

en: From:
zh: 寄件者：

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: General Display Options
zh: 顯示設定

en: General Options
zh: 一般設定

en: German
zh: 德語

en: Global address book
zh: 公用通訊錄

en: Go
zh: 進行

en: Go to the login page
zh: 到登入畫面

en: Greek
zh: 希臘語

en: Hash Disabled
zh: 不使用雜湊編碼

en: Hash Level
zh: 雜湊等級

en: Header
zh: 標頭

en: Height of Compose Window
zh: 編寫郵件視窗的高度

en: Help
zh: 求助

en: Here you may set up how your personal dictionary is stored, edit it, or choose which languages should be available to you when spell-checking.
zh: 您可以在此設定個人字典存放的地方，編輯它或選擇您需要拼字檢查的語言

en: Hey! Wath do You are looking for?
zh: 喂！你在找啥？

en: Hide SM attributions
zh: 不顯示 Squirrel Mail 的標記

en: Hide Unsafe Images
zh: 隱藏不安全的圖片

en: High
zh: 高

en: Home Phone
zh: 住家電話

en: Hour Format
zh: 時制選擇

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利語

en: IMAP Folder Delimiter
zh: IMAP 資料夾名稱

en: IMAP Server Address
zh: IMAP Server 位址（IP）

en: IMAP Server Type
zh: IMAP Server 型式

en: INBOX
zh: 收件夾

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰島語

en: Identifying name
zh: 規則名稱

en: If <b>%s</b> contains <b>%s</b> then move to <b>%s</b>
zh: 如果<b>%s</b>包含<b>%s</b> 則移至<b>%s</b>

en: If you leave password empty, it will be required when you fetch mail.
zh: 如果您不在此輸入密碼，您將可以在每次取得郵件時另行輸入。

en: Illegal folder name.  Please select a different name.
zh: 不合規則的資料夾名稱。請另選名稱

en: Include CCs when Forwarding Messages
zh: 轉寄時包含副本收件人

en: Include Me in CC when I Reply All
zh: 當選擇全部回覆時，包括我自已

en: Indented:
zh: 縮排

en: Index Order
zh: 索引順序

en: Indonesian
zh: 印尼語

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Invalid input data
zh: 輸入資料不正確

en: Invert Time
zh: 轉換時間

en: Italian
zh: 義語

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Japanese
zh: 日語

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Language
zh: 語系

en: Last Refresh
zh: 最後更新時間

en: Last name
zh: 名

en: Latin
zh: 拉丁語

en: Latin American Spanish
zh: 拉美西語

en: Leave Mail on Server
zh: 將郵件保留於伺服器

en: Leaving Mail on Server...
zh: 將郵件保留於伺服器...

en: Left
zh: 畫面左邊

en: Length:
zh: 長度：

en: Let this folder contain subfolders
zh: 此資料夾可包括子資料夾

en: Light Blue
zh: 淡藍色

en: Light Cyan
zh: 淡青色

en: Light Gray
zh: 淡灰色

en: Light Green
zh: 淡綠色

en: Light Magenta
zh: 淡紫色

en: Light Yellow
zh: 淡黃色

en: List Archives
zh: 列出檔案庫

en: List Special Folders First
zh: 先列出特殊資料夾

en: List all
zh: 列出全部

en: Loading the sound...
zh: 載入音效...

en: Location of Buttons when Composing
zh: 編寫郵件時按鍵的位置

en: Location of Folder List
zh: 資料夾清單的位置

en: Logging out from IMAP
zh: 自 IMAP Server 登出

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Login Failed:
zh: 登入失敗：

en: Login OK: Inbox EMPTY
zh: 登入 OK：收件夾沒有郵件

en: Login OK: Inbox contains [
zh: 登入OK：收件夾有

en: Login OK: No new messages
zh: 登入 OK：沒有新郵件

en: Long:
zh: 長度：

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Mail Fetch Result:
zh: 郵件抓取結果：

en: Mailbox Display Options
zh: 資料夾顯示設定

en: Mailing List
zh: 郵遞清單

en: Mailinglist
zh: 郵遞清單

en: Make Default
zh: 令為預設值

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Match:
zh: 符合：

en: Matches
zh: 符合

en: Maximum Number of Pages to Show
zh: 最多顯示頁數

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Medium Gray
zh: 中灰色

en: Memory Search
zh: 搜尋記憶體

en: Message
zh: 郵件

en: Message Display and Composition
zh: 郵件顯示及編寫

en: Message Filtering
zh: 郵件過濾

en: Message Filters
zh: 郵件過濾器

en: Message Highlighting
zh: 標記郵件

en: Message List
zh: 郵件清單

en: Message appended to mailbox
zh: 將郵件放至收件夾

en: Message not printable
zh: 信件無法列印

en: Message of the Day
zh: 每日小語

en: Message:
zh: 郵件：

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Minutes
zh: 分

en: Moderate
zh: 中等的

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify Server
zh: 修改伺服器

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Month View
zh: 依月份

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Move
zh: 搬移

en: Move Selected To
zh: 搬移已選取項目至:

en: Move Up
zh: 搬移

en: Move spam to:
zh: 搬移:

en: Move to:
zh: 搬移:

en: Moving spam directly to the trash may not be a good idea at first, since messages from friends and mailing lists might accidentally be marked as spam. Whatever folder you set this to, make sure that it gets cleaned out periodically, so that you don't have an excessively large mailbox hanging around.
zh: 直接將垃圾郵件丟到回收筒不是個好主意。因為有可能誤殺忠良。不管您設在哪個資料夾，記得定時清理，以免爆掉

en: Multiple Identities
zh: 多重身份

en: Must be unique
zh: 不得重覆（以英文、數字為佳）

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name and Address Options
zh: 個人資料設定

en: Name is missing
zh: 未填姓名

en: Name:
zh: 帳號：

en: Never
zh: 不要

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Mail
zh: 新郵件

en: New Mail Notification
zh: 新郵件提示

en: New Mail Notification options saved
zh: 新郵件提示設定已存檔

en: New Messages Only
zh: 只限於新郵件

en: New name:
zh: 新名稱：

en: NewMail Options
zh: 新郵件選項

en: Next
zh: 下一個項目

en: Nickname
zh: 別名

en: Nickname contains illegal characters
zh: 別名含無法接受的字元（中文需特別注意衝碼問題）

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Citation
zh: 不引原文

en: No Clock
zh: 不使用小時鐘

en: No Messages Found
zh: 找不到郵件

en: No Notification
zh: 不提示

en: No connection to server
zh: 未連結至伺服器

en: No folders found
zh: 找不到資料夾

en: No folders were found to subscribe to!
zh: 找不到可以設定為「顯示」的資料夾！

en: No folders were found to unsubscribe from!
zh: 找不到可以設定為「不顯示」的資料夾！

en: No highlighting is defined
zh: 沒有設定郵件標記的規則

en: No login ID submitted
zh: 沒有送出使用者帳號

en: No messages were selected.
zh: 尚未選擇郵件

en: No msg number submitted
zh: 沒有送出郵件數量

en: No password submitted
zh: 未送出使用者密碼

en: No personal address book is defined. Contact administrator.
zh: 無法存取個人通訊錄，請洽管理人員。

en: No persons matching your search was found
zh: 找不到符合您搜尋條件的人員

en: No server banner
zh: 未獲得伺服器資訊

en: No server specified
zh: 未設定伺服器

en: No such file or directory
zh: 找不到這個檔案或資料夾

en: No-one server in use. Try to add.
zh: 沒有設定任一伺服器。新增一部吧！

en: None
zh: 無

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Not a file name
zh: 不正確的檔名

en: Not one of the above servers
zh: 以上皆非

en: Not yet functional, currently does nothing
zh: 尚未能動作

en: Note
zh: 備註

en: Nothing to delete!
zh: 沒有可以刪除的！

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number of Messages to Index
zh: 每頁顯示郵件數

en: OFF
zh: 關

en: ON
zh: 開

en: October
zh: 十月

en: On Delivery
zh: 傳送時

en: On Read
zh: 讀取時

en: Only INBOX
zh: 只有收信夾

en: Only Unseen
zh: 只有未讀的

en: Only unread messages
zh: 只有未讀郵件

en: Oops,
zh: 不妙，

en: Open failed
zh: 開啟失敗

en: Opening IMAP server
zh: 開啟 IMAP server

en: Opening POP server
zh: 開啟 POP server

en: Option Type '%s' Not Found
zh: 找不到選項型態 '%s'

en: Options
zh: 環境設定

en: Organization / Department
zh: 組織/部門

en: Organization Logo
zh: 組織 Logo

en: Organization Logo Height
zh: 組織 Logo 高度

en: Organization Logo Width
zh: 組織 Logo 寬度

en: Organization Name
zh: 組織名稱

en: Organization Preferences
zh: 組織設定值

en: Organization Title
zh: 組織名銜

en: Original Message
zh: 原文

en: Other:
zh: 其它：

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

en: POP3 connect:
zh: 連結POP3：

en: POP3 login:
zh: POP3 登入：

en: POP3 pass:
zh: POP3 密碼：

en: POP3 quit:
zh: POP3 離開：

en: POP3 user:
zh: POP3 帳號：

en: Paginate
zh: 標頁數

en: Password for
zh: 密碼，於

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Personal Information
zh: 個人資訊

en: Personal address book
zh: 個人通訊錄

en: Please contact your system administrator and report this error.
zh: 請與系統管理員聯絡，並回報錯誤訊息

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭語

en: Port:
zh: 連接埠：

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡語

en: Post to List
zh: 在郵遞清單上發表

en: Preference database error (%s). Exiting abnormally
zh: 設定的資料庫錯誤(%s)，不正常退出

en: Preference file, %s, does not exist. Log out, and log back in to create a default preference file.
zh: 設定檔 %s 不存在。請重新登入以產生一個新的預設檔案。

en: Preferences DSN
zh: 環境設定 DSN

en: Preferences key field
zh: 環境設定鍵值欄

en: Preferences table
zh: 環境設定欄位

en: Preferences username field
zh: 環境設定使用者名稱欄

en: Preferences value field
zh: 環境設定值欄

en: Prefix Signature with '-- ' Line
zh: 在簽名檔前加入'-- '以資辨別

en: Previous
zh: 前一個項目

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Printer Friendly
zh: 友善列印

en: Priority
zh: 重要性

en: Priority:
zh: 重要性:

en: Proceed
zh: 執行

en: Quarterly
zh: 每季

en: Query:
zh: 查詢：

en: Quote Who XML
zh: XML 引文

en: Read
zh: 已讀取

en: Read data:
zh: 讀取資料：

en: Read receipt
zh: 讀取回條

en: Read:
zh: 讀取：

en: Reason Given:
zh: 原因：

en: Receipt
zh: 回條

en: Recent Searches
zh: 最近的搜尋紀錄

en: Reconnect from dead connection
zh: 重新連結中斷的連線

en: Refetching message
zh: 抓取郵件

en: Refresh Folder List
zh: 更新資料夾清單

en: Refresh Page
zh: 更新畫面

en: Remote POP server Fetching Mail
zh: 自遠端 POP 伺服器取得郵件

en: Remote POP server settings
zh: 遠端 POP 伺服器設定

en: Remove unneccessary messages from your folder and start with your Trash folder.
zh: 自您的資料夾中移去沒用的郵件--由回收筒開始

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Rename a Folder
zh: 重新命名資料夾

en: Rename a folder
zh: 重新命名資料夾

en: Renamed successfully!
zh: 已重新命名

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Reply All
zh: 全部回覆

en: Reply Citation Options
zh: 回覆引言設定

en: Reply Citation Style
zh: 回覆引言格式

en: Reply To
zh: 回信地址

en: Reply to List
zh: 回覆郵遞清單

en: Report as Spam
zh: 回報垃圾郵件

en: Response:
zh: 回應：

en: Resume Draft
zh: 繼續完成草稿

en: Return
zh: 往回

en: Return to options page
zh: 回到個人化設定

en: Right
zh: 畫面右邊

en: Romanian
zh: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Russian
zh: 俄語

en: SMTP Server Address
zh: SMTP Server 位址（IP）

en: SPAM Filters
zh: 垃圾郵件過濾器

en: SPAM filters allow you to select from various DNS based blacklists to detect junk email in your INBOX and move it to another folder (like Trash).
zh: 垃圾郵件過濾器使您可以用黑名單來過濾收件夾中的郵件。

en: Same as server
zh: 與伺服器相同

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save / Update
zh: 存檔/修改

en: Save Draft
zh: 存成草稿

en: Save folder tree
zh: 儲存資料夾清單

en: Saved Scan type
zh: 儲存掃瞄方式

en: Saved Translation Options
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Search for
zh: 搜尋

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Select <b>Enable Media Playing</b> to turn on playing a media file when unseen mail is in your folders. When enabled, you can specify the media file to play in the provided file box.
zh: 選擇<b>多媒體播放</b>來播放一個指定的檔案，以提示尚有未讀取的新郵件。

en: Select All
zh: 選取全部

en: Select Server:
zh: 選擇伺服器

en: Select a folder
zh: 選擇資料夾

en: Select server file:
zh: 選擇一個伺服器檔案：

en: Select your translator:
zh: 選擇您的翻譯器：

en: Selected Server:
zh: 選定的伺服器：

en: Selecting the <b>Change title</b> option will change the title in some browsers to let you know when you have new mail (requires JavaScript, and only works in IE but you won't see errors with other browsers).  This will always tell you if you have new mail, even if you have <b>Check RECENT</b> enabled.
zh: 選擇<b>改變標題列</b>將改變瀏覽器的標題列，以提醒您有新郵件的到達（使用Java Script，而且僅適用於 IE）。這個選項並不受到「只檢查新進郵件」的影響。

en: Selecting the <b>Show popup</b> option will enable the showing of a popup window when unseen mail is in your folders (requires JavaScript).
zh: <b>蹦現式視窗</b>選項將使用跳出的視窗提醒您有未讀的郵件（使用 Java Script）。

en: Selection List Style
zh: 選擇清單的格式

en: Send
zh: 傳送

en: Send Mail
zh: 傳送郵件

en: Send read receipt now
zh: 送出已讀取的回條

en: Sendmail Path
zh: Sendmail 路徑

en: Sent Folder
zh: 寄件備份

en: Sent Subfolders Options
zh: 寄件備份選項

en: Sent:
zh: 送出：

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serbian
zh: 塞爾維亞語

en: Server Name:
zh: 伺服器名稱:

en: Server Settings
zh: 伺服器設定

en: Server error...Disconnect
zh: 伺服器錯誤..離線

en: Server responded:
zh: 伺服器回應：

en: Server-side sorting is not supported by your IMAP server.<br>Please report this to the system administrator.
zh: 您的IMAP伺服器並不支援伺服器端排序。請向系統管理員反應。

en: Server:
zh: 伺服器：

en: Set Event
zh: 設定事件

en: Show 'Contain Sub.' Option
zh: 顯示「包含子目錄」選項

en: Show All
zh: 顯示全部

en: Show Clock on Folders Panel
zh: 使用小時鐘

en: Show Folder Prefix Option
zh: 顯示資料夾 Prefix

en: Show HTML Version by Default
zh: 預設使用 HTML

en: Show Special Folders Color
zh: 顯示特殊資料夾顏色

en: Show button in toolbar
zh: 按鍵顯示於工具列

en: Show popup window on new mail
zh: 有新進郵件時顯示蹦現式視窗

en: Show translation box
zh: 顯示翻譯框

en: Sign Out
zh: 登出

en: Signature
zh: 簽名

en: Signature Options
zh: 簽名設定

en: Signature file, %s, could not be opened. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh: 簽名檔 %s 無法開啟，請與系統管理員聯絡，以解決此問題

en: Signature file, %s, could not be written. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh: 簽名檔 %s 無法寫入，請與系統管理員聯絡，以解決此問題

en: Signout Page
zh: 登出頁

en: Simple POP3 Fetch Mail
zh: 外部 POP3 郵件

en: Size
zh: 郵件大小

en: Size of Editor Window
zh: 編輯視窗的大小

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Solution:
zh: 建議：

en: Some or all of the help documents are not present!
zh: 部份或全部文件不存在！

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Spam Filtering
zh: 過濾垃圾郵件

en: Spam is sent to <b>%s</b>
zh: 垃圾郵件已被送至 <b>%s</b>

en: Spam scan is limited to <b>%s</b>
zh: 垃圾郵件過濾被限制於 <b>%s</b>

en: Spanish
zh: 西語

en: Special Folder Options
zh: 特殊資料夾設定

en: SpellChecker Options
zh: 拼字檢查選項

en: SquirrelMail Notice:
zh: 松鼠電郵提醒您：

en: SquirrelMail could not decode the bodystructure of the message
zh: 無法解讀郵件的本文結構

en: SquirrelMail version %s
zh: 松鼠電子郵件管理系統 %s

en: SquirrelSpell was unable to decrypt your personal dictionary. This is most likely due to the fact that you have changed your mailbox password. In order to proceed, you will have to supply your old password so that SquirrelSpell can decrypt your personal dictionary. It will be re-encrypted with your new password after this.<br>If you haven't encrypted your dictionary, then it got mangled and is no longer valid. You will have to delete it and start anew. This is also true if you don't remember your old password -- without it, the encrypted data is no longer accessible.
zh: 無法解密您的個人字典。可能是因為您更改了密碼。您必需提供舊密碼以存取個人字典。然後，您的資料夾將被新的密碼重新加密。<br>如果您將其加密，它將變成無法使用。您必需刪除它，並重建一新字典。如果您忘了密碼，也是一樣。

en: Squirrelmail Version
zh: 松鼠電子郵件管理系統

en: Start time:
zh: 開始時間：

en: Store in Folder:
zh: 存放於資料夾：

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Subject:
zh: 主旨：

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Subscribe
zh: 顯示

en: Subscribe to:
zh: 顯示成：

en: Subscribed successfully!
zh: 已改成「顯示」

en: Subscription Unsuccessful - Folder does not exist.
zh: 設定為「顯示」失敗。資料夾不存在。

en: Successfully Saved Options
zh: 個人化設定已存檔

en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典語

en: THIS FOLDER IS EMPTY
zh: 本資料夾中沒有郵件

en: TODAY
zh: 今天

en: Table of Contents
zh: 目錄

en: Temp Directory
zh: 暫存目錄

en: Test Sound
zh: 試聽

en: The <b>Check all boxes, not just INBOX</b> option will check ALL of your folders for unseen mail, not just the inbox for notification.
zh: <b>檢查全部資料夾</b>選項將檢查您所有的資料夾中的未讀郵件，並提醒您。

en: The help has not been translated to %s.  It will be displayed in English instead.
zh: 線上求助尚未翻譯成 %s。將會以英文顯示。

en: The index order is the order that the columns are arranged in the message index.  You can add, remove, and move columns around to customize them to fit your needs.
zh: 排列郵件欄位的順序。您可以新增、移除和移動來配合您的需求。

en: The message sender has requested a response to indicate that you have read this message. Would you like to send a receipt?
zh: 寄件者要求回條，是否送出回條？

en: The more messages you scan, the longer it takes.  I would suggest that you scan only new messages.  If you make a change to your filters, I would set it to scan all messages, then go view my INBOX, then come back and set it to scan only new messages.  That way, your new spam filters will be applied and you'll scan even the spam you read with the new filters.
zh: 您選擇的過濾對象愈多，將花去愈多時間。建議您只過濾新郵件。如果您改變過濾條件，可以暫時改成全部過濾，然後點選收件夾。最後再將過濾對象改回只有新郵件。這樣使新條件可以確實地生效。

en: The order of the message index can be rearranged and changed to contain the headers in any order you want.
zh: 信件可以依您的喜好排序，並改變信件標頭顯示的項目。

en: Theme
zh: 配色

en: Theme Name
zh: 配色名稱

en: Theme Path
zh: 配色路徑

en: Themes
zh: 配色

en: These settings change the way your folders are displayed and manipulated.
zh: 這些設定會改變資料夾顯示的方式和您操作的方式。

en: This configures settings for downloading email from a pop3 mailbox to your account on this server.
zh: 這個項目可以設定從別的伺服器取得您的郵件，並放到目前這個伺服器。

en: This configures settings for playing sounds and/or showing popup windows when new mail arrives.
zh: 設定當新郵件到達時，使用聲音或蹦現式視窗來提示您。

en: This contains personal information about yourself such as your name, your email address, etc.
zh: 這裡的設定包含您個人的資料，如姓名、電郵地址等。

en: This module allows administrators to manage SquirrelMail main configuration remotely.
zh: 這個模組讓管理員可以遠端控制 Squirrel Mail 的主要設定

en: This will delete your personal dictionary file. Proceed?
zh: 這將會刪除您的字典。確定要執行?

en: This will send a message to %s requesting help for this list. You will receive an emailed response at the address below.
zh: 這將會送出一個郵件到 %s ，要求這個郵遞清單的幫助。您將會接到一封郵件回覆，於下列地址。

en: This will send a message to %s requesting that you will be subscribed to this list. You will be subscribed with the address below.
zh: 這將會送出一個郵件到 %s ，要求這個郵遞清單的幫助來讓您加入下列地址。

en: This will send a message to %s requesting that you will be unsubscribed from this list. It will try to unsubscribe the adress below.
zh: 這將會送出一個郵件到 %s ，要求這個郵遞清單的幫助來讓您退出下列地址。

en: Thread View
zh: 主題串列

en: Thread sorting is not supported by your IMAP server.<br>Please report this to the system administrator.
zh: 您的 IMAP 伺服器並不支援這樣的排序方式。請向系統管理員反應。

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time:
zh: 時間：

en: Timezone Options
zh: 時區選項

en: Title
zh: 頭銜

en: Title & Org. / Dept.
zh: 職銜及 組織/部門

en: Title:
zh: 主旨：

en: To
zh: 收件者

en: To or Cc
zh: 收件者或副本

en: To:
zh: 收件者：

en: Toggle All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Top
zh: 回到最前面

en: Top Frame
zh: 最前頁

en: Transform Selected Messages
zh: 轉移已選取項目

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Translate inside the SquirrelMail frames
zh: 在松鼠電郵頁框中翻譯

en: Translation Options
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Translator
zh: 翻譯器

en: Trash Folder
zh: 回收筒

en: Try
zh: 試聽

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Unable to list addresses from %s
zh: 無法自%s列出您要的地址

en: Unable to update
zh: 無法修改

en: Undefined Function
zh: 未定義的函數

en: Undelivered Message Headers
zh: 未傳遞郵件標頭

en: University of Washington's IMAP server
zh: UW IMAP

en: Unknown Sender
zh: 不明寄件者

en: Unknown date
zh: 不明日期

en: Unknown error
zh: 不明錯誤

en: Unknown error: %s
zh: 不明錯誤: %s

en: Unknown response from IMAP server:
zh: 自IMAP 伺服器傳回未知的回應

en: Unknown sender
zh: 不明寄件者

en: Unknown user or password incorrect.
zh: 找不到使用者或密碼錯誤

en: Unread
zh: 未讀取

en: Unread Message Notification Type
zh: 未讀郵件提示的方式

en: Unseen and Total
zh: 未讀郵件和全部

en: Unselect All
zh: 取消全選

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 不顯示

en: Unsubscribed successfully!
zh: 已改成「不顯示」

en: Unthread View
zh: 取消主題串列

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Update Event
zh: 更新事件

en: Update address
zh: 更新通訊錄

en: Use "detect" to auto-detect.
zh: 使用 "detect" 來自動偵測

en: Use Addresses
zh: 使用通訊錄

en: Use Javascript
zh: 使用JavaScript

en: Use Sent Subfolders
zh: 使用寄件備份

en: Use Signature
zh: 使用簽名檔

en: Use the <b>Check RECENT</b> to only check for messages that are recent. Recent messages are those that have just recently showed up and have not been "viewed" or checked yet.  This can prevent being continuously annoyed by sounds or popups for unseen mail.
zh: 使用<b>只檢查新進郵件</b>來檢查新的郵件。新進郵件指剛到達，並且未曾被檢視或檢查的郵件。可以避免過多視窗蹦現或是音效

en: User '%s' already exist
zh: 使用者 '%s' 已存在

en: User '%s' does not exist
zh: 使用者 '%s' 不存在

en: User-Defined
zh: 使用者定義

en: User-Defined Citation End
zh: 使用者定義引文結束

en: User-Defined Citation Start
zh: 使用者定義引文開始

en: Username:
zh: 帳號

en: Usernames in Lowercase
zh: 使用者名稱小寫

en: View Full Header
zh: 顯示完整標頭

en: View Message
zh: 讀取郵件

en: View Printable Version
zh: 顯示友善列印模式

en: View Unsafe Images
zh: 顯示不安全的圖片

en: View message
zh: 讀取郵件

en: Viewing Full Header
zh: 顯示完整標頭

en: Viewing Message: <B>%s</B> (1 total)
zh: 讀取郵件：<B>%s</B> （共一封）

en: Viewing Messages: <B>%s</B> to <B>%s</B> (%s total)
zh: 讀取郵件： <B>%s</B> to <B>%s</B> (共 %s 封)

en: Viewing a Business Card
zh: 檢視名片

en: Viewing a text attachment
zh: 讀取純文字附加檔

en: Viewing an image attachment
zh: 開啟圖片附加檔

en: WARNING! Tell your admin to set the SpamFilters_YourHop variable
zh: 警告！請您的網管設定過濾器參數

en: Warning,
zh: 警告，

en: Was displayed on %s
zh: 顯示於 %s

en: Web Page
zh: 網頁

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Welsh
zh: 威爾斯語

en: What to Scan:
zh: 過濾對象：

en: When composing:
zh: 當編寫郵件時：

en: When reading:
zh: 當讀取時：

en: Which translator should be used when you get messages in a different language?
zh: 當收到不同的語言寫來的信件，該用哪個翻譯器？

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Width of Compose Window
zh: 編寫郵件視窗的寬度

en: Width of Folder List
zh: 資料夾清單的寬度

en: Work Phone
zh: 公司電話

en: Wrap Incoming Text At
zh: 於多少字時自動換行

en: Write failed
zh: 寫入失敗

en: Write to addressbook failed
zh: 寫入通訊錄失敗

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You also decide if you want the translation box displayed, and where it will be located.
zh: 您可以決定是否顯示翻譯框及它的位置。

en: You can change the way that SquirrelMail looks and displays information to you, such as the colors, the language, and other settings.
zh: 您可以更改本系統的外觀和顯示資訊的方式。例如顏色、語系等。

en: You can either delete your dictionary or type in the old password. Not both.
zh: 您可以刪除您的字典或是鍵入舊密碼，但不行兩個都來。

en: You can only edit one address at the time
zh: 您一次只能修改一筆資料

en: You have been successfully signed out.
zh: 您已登出本系統

en: You have new mail!
zh: 您有新郵件！

en: You have not filled in the "To:" field.
zh: 您未指定收件者

en: You have not selected a folder to delete. Please do so.
zh: 您尚未選擇要刪除的資料夾。請選一個。

en: You have not selected a folder to rename. Please do so.
zh: 您尚未選擇要重新命名的資料夾。請選擇。

en: You must be logged in to access this page.
zh: 您必需登入才能存取本頁。

en: You must make a choice
zh: 您必需作一選擇

en: You should be aware that the encryption used to store your password is not perfectly secure.  However, if you are using pop, there is inherently no encryption anyway. Additionally, the encryption that we do to save it on the server can be undone by a hacker reading the source to this file.
zh: 您必需了解您密碼的編碼方式並非萬無一失。當您使用 POP 時，密碼本來就不得為加密的密碼。我們為您儲存在伺服器上的密碼提供基本的加密。但不能保証永不會被破解。

en: Your Message has been sent
zh: 尚未選擇郵件

en: Your current timezone
zh: 您的現行時區

en: Your message
zh: 您的郵件

en: Your search failed with the following error(s)
zh: 您的搜尋因下列原因無法完成：

en: Your server options are as follows:
zh: 您的伺服器選項如下：

en: [<i>not set yet</i>]
zh: [<i>尚未設定</i>]

en: ] messages
zh: 封新郵件

en: abort
zh: 中斷

en: apop authentication failed
zh: apop 認証失敗

en: as a subfolder of
zh: 新增子資料夾於

en: authentication failed
zh: 認証失敗

en: connection does not exist
zh: 連線不存在

en: connection not established
zh: 連線未建立

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: down
zh: 下移

en: download
zh: 下載

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: forget
zh: 忘記

en: in
zh: 於

en: in the center
zh: 在中央

en: less
zh: 較少

en: mailbox
zh: 郵件夾

en: more
zh: 較多

en: no login ID submitted
zh: 未送出使用者帳號

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: purge
zh: 清除

en: quote
zh: 引文

en: refresh folder list
zh: 重整資料夾清單

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: requested
zh: 被請求

en: requires JavaScript to work
zh: 需要 Java Script 才能運作

en: said
zh: 如是說

en: save
zh: 儲存

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: subject
zh: 主旨

en: the provided bodystructure by your imap-server
zh: 您的IMAP server 提供的本文結構

en: to the left
zh: 到左邊

en: to the right
zh: 到右邊

en: to:
zh: 至：

en: up
zh: 上移

en: view
zh: 讀取

en: who
zh: 誰

en: with move option
zh: 與移動選項
