squirrelmail VERSION - en to zh translation catalogue (820 entries)

en:  deleted from Remote Server!
zh:  正在从远程服务器中删除您的邮件！(deleted from Remote Server)

en: %s Login
zh: %s 登录

en: %s Logo
zh: %s 标志

en: %s New Message
zh: %s 封待阅邮件

en: %s New Messages
zh: %s 封待阅邮件

en: %s should be writable by user %s
zh: %s 应该可以被用户 %s 访问

en: %s to %s
zh: %s 译至 %s

en: (discards changes made on this form so far)
zh: (放弃目前所有的修改并进入高级选项)

en: (no subject)
zh: （无主题）

en: 0 min.
zh: 0分钟

en: 1 hr.
zh: 1小时

en: 1.5 hr.
zh: 1.5小时

en: 12-hour clock
zh: 十二小时

en: 15 min.
zh: 15分钟

en: 2 hr.
zh: 2小时

en: 2.5 hr.
zh: 2.5小时

en: 24-hour clock
zh: 二十四小时

en: 3 hr.
zh: 3小时

en: 3.5 hr.
zh: 3.5小时

en: 4 hr.
zh: 4小时

en: 45 min.
zh: 45分钟

en: 5 hr.
zh: 5小时

en: 6 hr.
zh: 6小时

en: ADD
zh: 添加

en: ATTENTION:
zh: 请注意：

en: AUTHOR Said
zh: 源件作者

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Server
zh: 添加账号

en: Add a New Identity
zh: 添加新标识

en: Add address
zh: 添加联系人

en: Add to %s
zh: 添加到 %s

en: Add to Addressbook
zh: 加入到地址簿

en: Additional info
zh: 简短备注

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: Address Book Search
zh: 搜索地址簿

en: Address book DSN
zh: 地址簿数据库(DSN)

en: Address book table
zh: 地址簿数据表

en: Addressbook Display Format
zh: 地址簿显示格式

en: Addressbook is read-only
zh: 地址簿只读

en: Addresses
zh: 地址簿

en: Administration
zh: 主系统管理

en: Advanced Identities
zh: 高级标识

en: After message body
zh: 底部

en: Alias:
zh: 账号名称：

en: All
zh: 所有账号

en: All Folders
zh: 所有邮件夹

en: All Messages
zh: 全部邮件

en: All address books
zh: 所有地址簿

en: All messages
zh: 全部邮件

en: Allow editing of full name
zh: 允许编辑全名

en: Allow editing of identities
zh: 允许编辑标识

en: Allow use of priority
zh: 允许设置邮件优先级

en: Alternate Identity %d
zh: 副标识 %d

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Append Signature before Reply/Forward Text
zh: 在恢复/转发时，添加签名

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh: 您肯定要删除 %s ？

en: Attach:
zh: 添加附件：

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Auto Create Special Folders
zh: 自动创建系统邮件夹

en: Auto Expunge
zh: 自动遗弃您不欲发出的邮件

en: Auto Refresh Folder List
zh: 自动刷新邮件列表

en: Auto delete folders
zh: 自动删除邮件夹

en: Autodetect
zh: 自动检测

en: BCC:
zh: 密件抄送人：

en: Back to &quot;SpellChecker Options&quot; page
zh: 返回“拼写检查选项”页

en: Bad request: %s
zh: 错误请求：%s

en: Base Sent Folder
zh: 创建位置

en: Based upon given criteria, incoming messages can have different background colors in the message list.  This helps to easily distinguish who the messages are from, especially for mailing lists.
zh: SquirrelMail允许您在邮件列表中为不同的邮件定义不同的背景色。根据您的定义，所有满足条件的邮件将您所希望的背景色在邮件列表中显示出来。此功能可以帮助您很容易地从一般邮件中区分出特定的邮件。

en: Bcc
zh: 密件抄送

en: Before headers
zh: 顶部

en: Between headers and message body
zh: 中部

en: Body
zh: 邮件主体

en: Body retrieval error. The reason for this is most probably that the message is malformed.
zh: 邮件主体提取失败。这很有可能是由于该邮件的机构畸变造成的。

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Bug Reports:
zh: 报告软件缺陷：

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Business Card
zh: 名片

en: By default, move to sent
zh: 默认地，移至发件夹

en: By default, move to trash
zh: 默认地，移至垃圾箱

en: By default, save as draft
zh: 默认地，移至草稿夹

en: By the SquirrelMail Development Team
zh: SquirrelMail 开发组

en: CC
zh: 抄送人

en: CC:
zh: 抄送人：

en: COMMERCIAL - Dial-up users are often filtered out since they should use their ISP's mail servers to send mail.  Spammers typically get a dial-up account and send spam directly from there.
zh: 付费的 - 拨号用户常常被自动过滤掉，这是因为他们可能必须使用他们的因特网访问提供商提供的SMTP服务器发送邮件。而垃圾邮件的制造者通常拥有一个拨号账号并用它发送垃圾邮件。

en: COMMERCIAL - RBL+ Blackhole entries.
zh: 付费的 - RBL+ Blackhole entries. (这个我还用翻译吗？)

en: COMMERCIAL - RBL+ Dial-up entries.
zh: 付费的 - RBL+ Dial-up entries. (怎么还有一个？:-)

en: COMMERCIAL - RBL+ OpenRelay entries.
zh: 付费的 - RBL+ OpenRelay entries. (这个也不用了吧？)

en: COMMERCIAL - Servers that are configured (or misconfigured) to allow spam to be relayed through their system will be banned with this.  Another good one to use.
zh: 商业的 - 那些故意配置或错误配置的，允许转发垃圾邮件服务器将会被这给选项所禁止。这个用起来也不错。

en: COMMERCIAL - This list contains servers that are verified spam senders. It is a pretty reliable list to scan spam from.
zh: 商业的 - 这个列表包含一组确认垃圾邮件节点的服务器。就扫描垃圾邮件的出处而言，它还是相当可靠的。

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Can not modify global address book
zh: 无法修改全局地址簿

en: Cc
zh: 抄送

en: Cellular Phone
zh: 手机

en: Change Settings
zh: 修改设置

en: Change title on supported browsers.
zh: 更新窗口标题

en: Check Spelling
zh: 拼写检查

en: Check all boxes, not just INBOX
zh: 检查所有邮件夹

en: Check mail during folder refresh
zh: 每次下载邮件时包括这些帐号

en: Check mail during login
zh: 登录时自动下载

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Click here to go back
zh: 点击这里返回

en: Click here to log back in.
zh: 请点击这里重新登录

en: Click here to return to %s
zh: 点击这里，返回 %s

en: Click here to try again
zh: 点击这里，再试一次

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Closing POP
zh: 正在关闭POP会话(Closing POP)

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Command failed
zh: 请求失败(Command failed)

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: Compose
zh: 撰写邮件

en: Compose Messages in New Window
zh: 在新窗口中撰写邮件

en: Config File Version
zh: 配置文件版本

en: Config file can't be opened. Please check config.php.
zh: 无法打开系统配置文件，请检查config.php文件

en: Configuration Administrator
zh: 配置管理员

en: Confirm Delete
zh: 是的

en: Confirm Deletion of a Server
zh: 服务器删除确认

en: Confirm delete of selected server?
zh: 您确信要删除此服务器吗？

en: Contact Listowner
zh: 联系列表所有人

en: Contains:
zh: 包含：

en: Could not create hashed directory structure!
zh: 无法创建加密的目录结构！

en: Could not create initial preference file!
zh: 无法创建初始配置文件！

en: Could not lock datafile
zh: 无法锁定数据文件

en: Could not move/copy file. File not attached
zh: 无法移动/复制文件。文件需要被附在邮件上

en: Count only messages that are RECENT
zh: 仅给出新邮件提示

en: Courier IMAP server
zh: Courier IMAP服务器

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Folder
zh: 创建邮件夹

en: Created folder successfully!
zh: 创建邮件夹成功！

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Current File:
zh: 当前文件：

en: Current Folder
zh: 当前邮件夹

en: Current Search
zh: 当前的搜索

en: Custom Stylesheet
zh: 字体风格

en: Cute.
zh: 可爱

en: Cyrus IMAP server
zh: Cyrus IMAP服务器

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: DEL
zh: 删除

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Dark Blue
zh: 深蓝

en: Dark Cyan
zh: 深青

en: Dark Gray
zh: 深灰

en: Dark Green
zh: 深绿

en: Dark Magenta
zh: 深紫

en: Dark Yellow
zh: 深黄

en: Data Directory
zh: 数据目录

en: Database
zh: 数据库设置

en: Database error: %s
zh: 数据库错误：%s

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Day View
zh: 每日视图

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decrypt my dictionary with my old password:
zh: 请解密我的词典，我的旧密码是：

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Charset
zh: 默认字符集

en: Default Folder Prefix
zh: 默认邮箱位置

en: Default Identity
zh: 默认标识

en: Default Javascript Adrressbook
zh: 默认使用Javascript编写的地址簿

en: Default Language
zh: 默认语言

en: Default Left Size
zh: 默认左边条宽度

en: Default Sub. of INBOX
zh: 默认地，在收件箱下列出各邮件夹

en: Default Unseen Notify
zh: 默认待阅邮件提示

en: Default Unseen Type
zh: 默认待阅邮件提示方式

en: Default preference file not found or not readable!
zh: 无法找到或打开默认配置文件！

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete & Next
zh: 删除并跳至后一

en: Delete & Prev
zh: 删除并跳至前一

en: Delete Folder
zh: 删除邮件夹

en: Delete failed:
zh: 删除操作失败(Delete failed)：

en: Delete my dictionary and start a new one
zh: 删除旧词典并创建一个新的

en: Delete selected
zh: 删除已选项

en: Delete selected attachments
zh: 删除已选附件

en: Delete/Move/Next Buttons:
zh: 删除/移动/下一个：

en: Deleted folder successfully!
zh: 删除目录成功！

en: Deleting messages from server...
zh: 正在从服务器中删除邮件(Deleting messages from server)...

en: Delimited:
zh: 剪裁：

en: Delivery error report
zh: 邮件传递错误报告

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Display Attached Images with Message
zh: 显示附件中的图片

en: Display Preferences
zh: 显示首选项

en: Display at bottom
zh: 在底部显示

en: Display at top
zh: 在顶部显示

en: Do not use Drafts
zh: 不使用“草稿夹”

en: Do not use Sent
zh: 不使用“发件夹”

en: Do not use Trash
zh: 不使用“垃圾箱”

en: Do you really want to change this event from:
zh: 您确信要更新此事件吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this event?
zh: 您确信要删除此事件吗？

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Download this as a file
zh: 下载本邮件（不包括附件）

en: Draft Email Saved
zh: 邮件草稿已保存

en: Draft Folder
zh: 草稿夹

en: Draft Saved
zh: 未完成的邮件已被保存

en: Draft folder
zh: 草稿夹

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: E-Mail Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: E-mail address
zh: 邮件地址

en: E-mail address is missing
zh: 电子邮件地址丢失

en: EDIT
zh: 编辑

en: ERROR
zh: 系统出错

en: ERROR : Bad or malformed request.
zh: 错误：请求不正确。

en: ERROR : Could not append message to
zh: 错误：无法附加邮件至

en: ERROR : Could not complete request.
zh: 错误：无法完成请求。

en: ERROR : No available imapstream.
zh: 错误：无可用imap流。

en: ERROR: Help files are not in the right format!
zh: 错误：帮助文件的格式不正确！

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Advanced Identities
zh: 编辑高级标识

en: Edit Message as New
zh: 作为新邮件编辑

en: Edit selected
zh: 编辑已选项

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Empty command string
zh: 命令字符串为空(Empty command string)

en: Enable Alternating Row Colors
zh: 使用列对比色

en: Enable Cumulative Unread Message Notification
zh: 使用未读邮件提示

en: Enable Forward as Attachment
zh: 将源邮件作为附件转发

en: Enable Mail Delivery Notification
zh: 使用邮件到达通知

en: Enable Mailer Display
zh: 打开“邮件系统显示”

en: Enable Media Playing
zh: <b>使用多媒体通知</b>

en: Enable Page Selector
zh: 显示页面选择器

en: Enable Printer Friendly Clean Display
zh: 以便于打印的方式显示页面

en: Enable Sort by of Receive Date
zh: 以接收时间排序邮件

en: Enable Thread Sort by References Header
zh: 以上下文关系排序邮件

en: Enable Unread Message Notification
zh: 待阅邮件提示

en: Enable use of delivery receipts
zh: 启用“已收/已阅”回执请求选项

en: Encrypt passwords (informative only)
zh: 密码加密（请参考上面的说明）

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error Appending Message!
zh: 附加邮件失败！(Error Appending Message!)

en: Error Decrypting Dictionary
zh: 解密词典出错

en: Error connecting to IMAP server: %s.
zh: 连接IMAP服务器出现错误：%s。

en: Error creating directory %s.
zh: 创建目录%s始发审错误。

en: Error initializing LDAP server %s:
zh: 初始化LDAP服务器 %s 出现错误

en: Error initializing addressbook database.
zh: 初始化地址簿数据库出现错误。

en: Error initializing global addressbook.
zh: 初始化全局地址簿数据库出现错误。

en: Error opening %s
zh: 打开%s时发生错误

en: Error opening file %s
zh: 打开文件 %s 出现错误

en: European Spanish
zh: 西班牙语（欧洲）

en: Event Has been added!
zh: 事件已被添加！

en: Event deleted!
zh: 事件已被删除！

en: Event updated!
zh: 事件已更新！

en: Everywhere
zh: 所有

en: Ex: 63aa7f
zh: 格式：63aa7f

en: Expunge
zh: 擦除

en: FETCH line:
zh: 提取行：

en: FREE - 2mbit.com Open Relays - Another list of Open Relays.
zh: 免费的 - 2mbit.com Open Relays（开放中继）- 又一个开放中继列表。

en: FREE - 2mbit.com SPAM ISPs - List of SPAM-friendly ISPs.
zh: 免费的 - 2mbit.com SPAM ISPs （与垃圾邮件有染的ISPs）- 列出了那些纵容垃圾邮件问题的互联网接入商。

en: FREE - 2mbit.com SPAM Source - List of Direct SPAM Sources.
zh: 免费的 - 2mbit.com SPAM Source（垃圾邮件源）- 列出了垃圾邮件的那些直接源头。

en: FREE - Distributed Sender Boycott List - Confirmed Multi-stage Relays
zh: 免费的 -- 垃圾邮件分发者的联合抵制黑名单 -- 已确认的多级中继主机

en: FREE - Distributed Sender Boycott List - Confirmed Relays
zh: 免费的 -- 垃圾邮件分发者的联合抵制黑名单 -- 已确认的中继主机

en: FREE - Distributed Sender Boycott List - UN-Confirmed Relays
zh: 免费的 -- 垃圾邮件分发者的联合抵制黑名单 -- 待确认的中继主机

en: FREE - Dorkslayers appears to include only really bad open relays outside the US to avoid being sued. Interestingly enough, their website recommends you NOT use their service.
zh: 免费的 - Dorkslayers列表出于避免被起诉的原因，仅仅列出那些确定的，美国以外的开放中继。有意思的是，其网站建议不要使用他们的服务。（译注：？！）

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Bulk mailers that do not use confirmed opt-in.
zh: 免费的 - Five-Ten-sg.com - 列出了那些批量发送邮件的，且不确认申请人的邮件服务器（一般情况下，这些邮件服务器可以被某些恶意用户利用）。

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Dial-up lists - includes some DSL IPs.
zh: 免费的 - Five-Ten-sg.com - Dial-up lists （拨号列表）- 包含一些DSL（一种宽带接入技术）的IP地址。

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Direct SPAM sources.
zh: 免费的 - Five-Ten-sg.com - 列出了垃圾邮件的直接源头。

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Other misc. servers.
zh: 免费的 - Five-Ten-sg.com - 列出了其它类型的垃圾邮件服务器。

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - SPAM Support servers.
zh: 免费的 - Five-Ten-sg.com - 列出了垃圾邮件支撑服务器

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Single Stage servers.
zh: 免费的 - Five-Ten-sg.com - 列出了Single Stage 服务器

en: FREE - Five-Ten-sg.com - Web Form IPs.
zh: 免费的 - Five-Ten-sg.com -那些已IP地址直接作为网站地址（即没有正式域名的）服务器。

en: FREE - Leadmon Bulk Mailers - Bulk mailers that do not require confirmed opt-in or that have allowed known spammers to become clients and abuse their services.
zh: 免费的 - Leadmon Bulk Mailers（邮件批处理系统）- 列出了那些批量发送邮件的，且不确认申请人的邮件服务器，或者那些纵容已知垃圾邮件制造者的服务器。

en: FREE - Leadmon DUL - Another list of Dial-up or otherwise dynamically assigned IPs.
zh: 免费的 - Leadmon DUL - 列出了拨号连接，或者其它使用动态地址的垃圾邮件分发者。

en: FREE - Leadmon Multi-stage - Multi-Stage Open Relays that are not listed on other active RBLs and that have sent SPAM to Leadmon.net.
zh: 免费的 - Leadmon Multi-stage - 列出了那些没有被其它 RBLs 列出的，但是曾给Leadmon.net发送过垃圾邮件的Multi-Stage开放中继。

en: FREE - Leadmon Open Relays - Single Stage Open Relays that are not listed on other active RBLs.
zh: 免费的 - Leadmon Open Relays（开放中继）- 但是不包括 Single Stage 开放中继。

en: FREE - Leadmon SPAM Source - List of IPs Leadmon.net has received SPAM directly from.
zh: 免费的 - Leadmon SPAM Source（垃圾邮件源）- 列出了那些曾给Leadmon.net发送垃圾邮件的服务器。

en: FREE - Leadmon SpamBlock - Sites on this listing have sent Leadmon.net direct SPAM from IPs in netblocks where the entire block has no DNS mappings. It's a list of BLOCKS of IPs being used by people who have SPAMmed Leadmon.net.
zh: 免费的 - Leadmon SpamBlock - 在此列表中的站点，都是曾发送垃圾邮件到Leadmon.net的，并且来自那些没有DNS注册信息的IP地址段。

en: FREE - ORDB was born when ORBS went off the air. It seems to have fewer false positives than ORBS did though.
zh: 免费的 - ORDB诞生于ORBS关闭之时。相对于ORBS而言，ORDB很少误报。

en: FREE - SPAMhaus - A list of well-known SPAM sources.
zh: 免费的 - SPAMhaus - 一个包含了那些臭名昭著的垃圾邮件源。

en: FREE - dev.null.dk - I don't have any detailed info on this list.
zh: 免费的 - dev.null.dk - 我手头没有它的资料。

en: FREE - visi.com - Relay Stop List. Very conservative OpenRelay List.
zh: 免费的 - visi.com - Relay Stop List（阻止开放中继列表）。非常保守。

en: FREE, for now - Not Just Another Blacklist - Both Open Relays and Direct SPAM Sources.
zh: 免费的（到目前为止）- 同时包括垃圾邮件的源头和中继。

en: FREE, for now - Not Just Another Blacklist - Dial-up IPs.
zh: 免费的（到目前为止） - 那些发送垃圾邮件的拨号连接IP地址集。

en: Fax
zh: 传真机

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Fetch
zh: 查阅其它账号

en: Fetch Mail
zh: 下载邮件

en: Fetching UIDL...
zh: 正在索取邮件标识(Fetching UIDL)...

en: Fetching from
zh: 邮件账号：

en: Fetching message
zh: 正在提取邮件

en: Filtering enables messages with different criteria to be automatically filtered into different folders for easier organization.
zh: 邮件规则可以根据您所设定的条件将邮件自动分发至相应的邮件箱，以便更好的组织您的邮件。

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: First name
zh: 名

en: Flags
zh: 信标

en: Folder List Options
zh: 邮件夹列表选项

en: Folder Path
zh: 邮件夹路径

en: Folder Preferences
zh: 邮件夹首选项

en: Folder Selection Options
zh: 邮件夹选择选项

en: Folder:
zh: 邮件夹

en: Folders
zh: 邮件夹

en: Folders Defaults
zh: 邮箱设置

en: Forward
zh: 转发

en: Forward as Attachment
zh: 作为附件转发

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Friday
zh: 周五

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: From:
zh: 发件人：

en: Full Name
zh: 姓名

en: General Display Options
zh: 一般显示选项

en: General Options
zh: 通用设置

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Global address book
zh: 全局地址簿

en: Go
zh: 选定

en: Go to the login page
zh: 转到登录页面

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Hash Disabled
zh: 无

en: Hash Level
zh: 加密级别

en: Header
zh: 邮件头

en: Height of Compose Window
zh: 邮件撰写窗口高度

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help fight the battle against unsolicited email.  SpamCop reads the spam email and determines the correct addresses to send complaints to.  Quite fast, really smart, and easy to use.
zh: 请加入到与垃圾邮件的战斗中来吧。垃圾邮警将读取垃圾邮件并将批评邮件发往应受责备的人。相当迅捷和聪明，并且易于使用。

en: Here you may set up how your personal dictionary is stored, edit it, or choose which languages should be available to you when spell-checking.
zh: 在此选项下，您可以定义个人字典，以及以何种方式存储该词典。您甚至可以设置多种不同语言的拼写词典。

en: Hey! Wath do You are looking for?
zh: 您在找什么？

en: Hide SM attributions
zh: 隐藏SquirrelMail版本信息及链接

en: Hide Unsafe Images
zh: 隐藏不安全的图片

en: High
zh: 高

en: Home Phone
zh: 家庭电话

en: Hour Format
zh: 小时显示方式

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: IMAP Folder Delimiter
zh: IMA邮件夹分界符

en: IMAP Server Address
zh: IMAP服务器地址

en: IMAP Server Port
zh: IMAP服务器端口

en: IMAP Server Type
zh: IMAP服务器类型

en: INBOX
zh: 收件箱

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语

en: Identifying name
zh: 标识名

en: If <b>%s</b> contains <b>%s</b> then move to <b>%s</b>
zh: 如果邮件<b>%s</b>包含<b>%s</b>那么移动至<b>%s</b>

en: If you leave password empty, it will be required when you fetch mail.
zh: 如果您现在不输入密码的话，您每次从其它账号中下载邮件前，系统将提示您输入该账号的密码。

en: Illegal folder name.  Please select a different name.
zh: 邮件夹名称非法，请使用合法名称。

en: Include CCs when Forwarding Messages
zh: 当转发邮件时，包括“抄送人”名单

en: Include Me in CC when I Reply All
zh: 当回信时，将我自己加入“抄送人”名单

en: Indented:
zh: 缩进：

en: Index Order
zh: 邮件排序

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚语

en: Info
zh: 备注

en: Invalid input data
zh: 非法数据输入

en: Invert Time
zh: 转换时间

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Javascript
zh: Javascript脚本

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Language
zh: 使用语言

en: Last Refresh
zh: 最近一次更新

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Latin
zh: 拉丁语

en: Latin American Spanish
zh: 西班牙语（南美）

en: Leave Mail on Server
zh: 在服务器上保留源本

en: Leaving Mail on Server...
zh: 正在请求服务器保留您的邮件(Leaving Mail on Server)...

en: Left
zh: 左边

en: Length:
zh: 所占时间：

en: Let this folder contain subfolders
zh: 允许此邮件夹包含子邮件夹

en: Light Blue
zh: 淡蓝

en: Light Cyan
zh: 淡青

en: Light Gray
zh: 浅灰

en: Light Green
zh: 淡绿

en: Light Magenta
zh: 淡紫

en: Light Yellow
zh: 淡黄

en: List Archives
zh: 论坛旧贴

en: List Special Folders First
zh: 优先列出系统邮件夹

en: List all
zh: 列出所有结果

en: Loading the sound...
zh: 声音文件载入中

en: Location of Buttons when Composing
zh: 在编辑新邮件时的按钮位置

en: Location of Folder List
zh: 邮件夹列表位置

en: Logging out from IMAP
zh: 正在从IMAP服务器退出(Logging out from IMAP)

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login Failed:
zh: 登录失败(Login Failed)：

en: Login OK: Inbox EMPTY
zh: 登录成功：收件箱为空

en: Login OK: Inbox contains [
zh: 登录成功：收件箱包含“[”

en: Login OK: No new messages
zh: 登录成功：没有新邮件

en: Long:
zh: 全名：

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Mail Domain
zh: 邮件域名

en: Mail Fetch Result:
zh: 邮件下载结果：

en: Mailbox Display Options
zh: 邮箱显示选项

en: Mailer
zh: 邮件系统

en: Mailing List
zh: 邮件论坛：

en: Mailinglist
zh: 邮件论坛

en: Make Default
zh: 设为默认

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Match:
zh: 匹配：

en: Matches
zh: 匹配

en: Maximum Number of Pages to Show
zh: 最大显示页数

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Medium Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Memory Search
zh: 保存最近的搜索结果

en: Message
zh: 信息：

en: Message Display and Composition
zh: 邮件显示及撰写

en: Message Filtering
zh: 邮件过滤

en: Message Filters
zh: 邮件规则

en: Message Highlighting
zh: 邮件对比色选项

en: Message List
zh: 邮件列表

en: Message appended to mailbox
zh: 邮件已被附加至收件箱

en: Message not printable
zh: 邮件不可打印

en: Message of the Day
zh: 编写问候语

en: Message:
zh: 信息：

en: Microsoft Exchange IMAP server
zh: 微软“Exchange”IMAP服务器

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Minutes
zh: 分

en: Moderate
zh: 适度

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify Server
zh: 修改账号

en: Monday
zh: 周一

en: Month View
zh: 每月视图

en: Monthly
zh: 按月份

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move Selected To
zh: 移动已选邮件至：

en: Move Up
zh: 向上移

en: Move spam to:
zh: 移动垃圾邮件至：

en: Move to:
zh: 移动至：

en: Moving spam directly to the trash may not be a good idea at first, since messages from friends and mailing lists might accidentally be marked as spam. Whatever folder you set this to, make sure that it gets cleaned out periodically, so that you don't have an excessively large mailbox hanging around.
zh: 将垃圾邮件直接移至垃圾箱也许并不是一个好主意，因为有些重要的邮件可能会被系统意外地认为是垃圾。无论您设置哪一个邮箱来存储那些垃圾邮件，请定期清理它，以便将邮箱的总体积控制在一个合理的范围内。

en: Multiple Identities
zh: 多标识

en: Must be unique
zh: * 必须唯一

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name and Address Options
zh: 姓名、地址选项

en: Name is missing
zh: 姓名丢失

en: Name:
zh: 账号：

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: New
zh: 新的

en: New Mail
zh: 新邮件

en: New Mail Notification
zh: 新邮件通知

en: New Mail Notification options saved
zh: 新邮件通知设定已保存

en: New Messages Only
zh: 仅新邮件

en: New name:
zh: 新名称：

en: NewMail Options
zh: 新邮件通知

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Nickname contains illegal characters
zh: 昵称包含非法字节

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Citation
zh: 无引用

en: No Clock
zh: 无时钟

en: No Messages Found
zh: 未找到邮件

en: No Notification
zh: 无提示

en: No connection to server
zh: 无法连接到服务器

en: No folders found
zh: 邮件夹未找到

en: No folders were found to subscribe to!
zh: 没有可显示的自定义邮件夹！

en: No folders were found to unsubscribe from!
zh: 没有可隐藏的自定义邮件夹！

en: No highlighting is defined
zh: 尚无定义任何亮显

en: No login ID submitted
zh: 没有提交登陆账号

en: No messages were selected.
zh: 尚未选择邮件。

en: No msg number submitted
zh: 没有提交邮件标号(No msg number submitted)

en: No password submitted
zh: 没有提交登录密码

en: No personal address book is defined. Contact administrator.
zh: 尚无分配个人地址簿。请联系网管。

en: No persons matching your search was found
zh: 无法找到特定联系人

en: No server banner
zh: 无服务器信息(No server banner)

en: No server specified
zh: 尚未指定服务器

en: No such file or directory
zh: 文件或目录不存在

en: No-one server in use. Try to add.
zh: 无服务器可供使用，请添加。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 中

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Not a file name
zh: 文件名不正确

en: Not one of the above servers
zh: 其它类型的IMAP服务器

en: Not yet functional, currently does nothing
zh: * 本选项的开发尚未完成 *

en: Note
zh: 备注

en: Nothing to delete!
zh: 没有事件可以被删除！

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number of Messages to Index
zh: 目录中的邮件数目

en: OFF
zh: 关

en: ON
zh: 开

en: October
zh: 十月

en: On Delivery
zh: 已收

en: On Read
zh: 已阅

en: Only INBOX
zh: 仅使用收件箱

en: Only Unseen
zh: 仅显示待阅邮件数量

en: Only unread messages
zh: 仅新邮件

en: Oops,
zh: 糟糕，

en: Open failed
zh: 打开失败

en: Opening IMAP server
zh: 正在连接IMAP服务器(Opening IMAP server)

en: Opening POP server
zh: 正在连接POP服务器(Opening POP server)

en: Option Type '%s' Not Found
zh: 没有发现选项 '%s'

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Organization / Department
zh: 组织/部门

en: Organization Logo
zh: 组织标志

en: Organization Logo Height
zh: 标志高度

en: Organization Logo Width
zh: 标志宽度

en: Organization Name
zh: 组织名称

en: Organization Preferences
zh: 组织设定

en: Organization Title
zh: 组织名衔

en: Original Message
zh: 源邮件

en: Other:
zh: 自定义：

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP版本

en: POP3 apop:
zh: POP3 登录(POP3 apop)：

en: POP3 connect:
zh: POP3 连接：

en: POP3 delete:
zh: POP3 删除 (POP3 delete)：

en: POP3 get:
zh: POP3 提取(POP3 get)：

en: POP3 last:
zh: POP3 获取前一次提阅的邮件数目(POP3 last)：

en: POP3 login:
zh: POP3 登录：

en: POP3 noop:
zh: POP3 检查服务器的RFC1939 兼容性(POP3 noop)：

en: POP3 pass:
zh: POP3 密码：

en: POP3 pop_list:
zh: POP3 提取邮件总数(POP3 pop_list)：

en: POP3 quit:
zh: POP3 脱离 (POP3 quit) ：

en: POP3 reset:
zh: POP3 重置(POP3 reset)：

en: POP3 send_cmd:
zh: POP3 发送命令(POP3 send_cmd)：

en: POP3 top:
zh: POP3 提取邮件(POP3 top)：

en: POP3 uidl:
zh: POP3 uidl （UIDL, Unique ID Listing - 邮件的全局唯一标识）：

en: POP3 user:
zh: POP3 用户：

en: Paginate
zh: 编页码

en: Password for
zh: 密码

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人信息

en: Personal address book
zh: 个人地址簿

en: Please contact your system administrator and report this error.
zh: 请联系您的网管。

en: Plugins
zh: 插件设置

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Post to List
zh: 论坛发贴

en: Preference database error (%s). Exiting abnormally
zh: 配置信息数据库错误(%s)。异常退出

en: Preference file, %s, could not be opened. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh: 无法打开个人配置文件，%s，请联系网管。

en: Preference file, %s, could not be written. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh: 无法写入个人配置文件，%s，请联系网管。

en: Preference file, %s, does not exist. Log out, and log back in to create a default preference file.
zh: 配置文件%s不存在。请退出后重新登录，以便系统为您创建一个默认的配置文件。

en: Preferences DSN
zh: 个人配置数据库(DSN)

en: Preferences key field
zh: 密码列的列名

en: Preferences table
zh: 个人配置数据表

en: Preferences username field
zh: 用户名列的列名

en: Preferences value field
zh: 配置值列的列名

en: Prefix Signature with '-- ' Line
zh: 使用 '-- ' 引出签名

en: Premature end of list
zh: 列表结束过早(Premature end of list)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Printer Friendly
zh: 打印予览

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Priority:
zh: 优先级：

en: Proceed
zh: 执行

en: Quarterly
zh: 按季度

en: Query:
zh: 查询：

en: Read
zh: 已阅

en: Read data:
zh: 已阅数据：

en: Read receipt
zh: 已阅通知

en: Read:
zh: 已阅：

en: Reason Given:
zh: 原因

en: Receipt
zh: 状态反馈

en: Recent Searches
zh: 最近的搜索

en: Reconnect from dead connection
zh: 连接重拾

en: Refetching message
zh: 重新提取邮件

en: Refresh Folder List
zh: 刷新邮件列表

en: Refresh Page
zh: 刷新页面

en: Remote POP server Fetching Mail
zh: 从您的其它邮件账号(POP)中下载邮件

en: Remote POP server settings
zh: 外部账号及服务器(POP)设置

en: Remove unneccessary messages from your folder and start with your Trash folder.
zh: 从邮件夹中删除非必要的邮件，并以垃圾邮件夹(Trash folder)为起始邮件夹登录

en: Rename
zh: 改名

en: Rename a Folder
zh: 更改邮件夹名称

en: Rename a folder
zh: 更改邮件夹名

en: Renamed successfully!
zh: 邮件夹改名成功！

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reply All
zh: 回复所有人

en: Reply Citation Options
zh: 回复引用选项

en: Reply Citation Style
zh: 回复引用风格

en: Reply To
zh: 回复到

en: Reply to List
zh: 论坛回复

en: Report as Spam
zh: 将此邮件作为垃圾邮件报告

en: Response:
zh: 反馈：

en: Resume Draft
zh: 完成草稿

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Return to options page
zh: 返回选项页

en: Right
zh: 右边

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: SMTP Server Address
zh: SMTP服务器地址

en: SMTP Server Port
zh: SMTP服务器端口

en: SPAM Filters
zh: 邮件过滤

en: SPAM filters allow you to select from various DNS based blacklists to detect junk email in your INBOX and move it to another folder (like Trash).
zh: 邮件过滤允许您在收件箱中使用基于DNS的过滤列表来检测垃圾邮件并将满足条件的垃圾邮件自动移至另一邮件夹（如垃圾箱）。

en: Same as server
zh: 同服务器设置

en: Saturday
zh: 周六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save / Update
zh: 保存/更新

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Save folder tree
zh: 保存邮件夹结构

en: Saved Scan type
zh: 保存的扫描方式

en: Saved Translation Options
zh: 已保存的翻译选项

en: Saving UIDL
zh: 正在保存UIDL

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search for
zh: 搜索条件

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Select <b>Enable Media Playing</b> to turn on playing a media file when unseen mail is in your folders. When enabled, you can specify the media file to play in the provided file box.
zh: 选定 <b>使用多媒体通知</b> 选项，以便让SquirrelMail在检测到待阅邮件时使用语音通知。您需要在下面的文件框中指定.wav文件。

en: Select All
zh: 全部选定

en: Select Server:
zh: 选择账号：

en: Select a folder
zh: 选择一个邮件夹

en: Select server file:
zh: 服务器上的音频文件

en: Select your translator:
zh: 选择您的翻译器：

en: Selected Server:
zh: 已选服务器：

en: Selecting the <b>Change title</b> option will change the title in some browsers to let you know when you have new mail (requires JavaScript, and only works in IE but you won't see errors with other browsers).  This will always tell you if you have new mail, even if you have <b>Check RECENT</b> enabled.
zh: <b>更新窗口标题</b> 仅仅适用于 Microsoft Internet Explorer. SquirrelMail将使用更改窗口标题的方式提醒您待阅邮件的存在及其数量，即便您选定了<b>仅给出新邮件提示</b>。

en: Selecting the <b>Show popup</b> option will enable the showing of a popup window when unseen mail is in your folders (requires JavaScript).
zh: <b>弹出新邮件通知窗口</b> 此选项可以令SquirrelMail在检测到待阅邮件之后，弹出一个通知窗口。（需要使能Javascript脚本功能）

en: Selection List Style
zh: 选择列表的风格

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send Mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Send read receipt now
zh: 现在就发送已阅通知

en: Sendmail Path
zh: Sendmail路径

en: Sent Folder
zh: 发件夹

en: Sent Subfolders Options
zh: 寄件管理选项

en: Sent:
zh: 发件人：

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

en: Server Name:
zh: 账号名称

en: Server Settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: Server does not support UIDL.
zh: 服务器不支持UIDL

en: Server error...Disconnect
zh: 服务器出错.....断开连接

en: Server responded:
zh: 服务器反馈信息：

en: Server-side sorting is not supported by your IMAP server.<br>Please report this to the system administrator.
zh: 您的IMAP服务器不支持服务器端排序。<br>请联系网管。

en: Server:
zh: 邮件服务器：

en: Set Event
zh: 设置事件

en: Show 'Contain Sub.' Option
zh: 显示“包含仅子夹/仅邮件”选项  -  仅仅应用于某些类型的服务器(如：UW)。

en: Show All
zh: 显示全部

en: Show Clock on Folders Panel
zh: 在邮件夹面板中显示时钟

en: Show Folder Prefix Option
zh: 允许用户自定义邮箱位置

en: Show HTML Version by Default
zh: 默认显示HTML版本

en: Show Special Folders Color
zh: 以特殊颜色显示系统邮件夹

en: Show button in toolbar
zh: 在工具条中显示按钮

en: Show popup window on new mail
zh: 弹出新邮件通知窗口

en: Show translation box
zh: 显示翻译器

en: Sign Out
zh: 退出

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Signature Options
zh: 签名选项

en: Signature file, %s, could not be opened. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh: 无法打开个人标识（signature）文件，%s，请联系网管。

en: Signature file, %s, could not be written. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh: 无法写入个人标识（signature）文件，%s，请联系网管。

en: Signout Page
zh: 退出页

en: Simple POP3 Fetch Mail
zh: 获取外部邮件(POP3)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size of Editor Window
zh: 编辑页面的大小

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Solution:
zh: 解决方案：

en: Some or all of the help documents are not present!
zh: 一些或所有在线帮助不存在！

en: Source
zh: 搜索源

en: Spam Filtering
zh: 邮件过滤

en: Spam is sent to <b>%s</b>
zh: 垃圾邮件已被移至 <b>%s</b>

en: Spam scan is limited to <b>%s</b>
zh: 扫描范围 <b>%s</b>

en: SpamCop - Spam Reporting
zh: 垃圾邮警 - 报告垃圾邮件

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Special Folder Options
zh: 高级邮件夹选项

en: SpellChecker Options
zh: 拼写检查选项

en: SquirrelMail Notice:
zh: SquirrelMail 通知：

en: SquirrelMail could not decode the bodystructure of the message
zh: 小松鼠邮件系统无法解译邮件主体结构

en: SquirrelMail version %s
zh: SquirrelMail 版本 %s

en: SquirrelSpell was unable to decrypt your personal dictionary. This is most likely due to the fact that you have changed your mailbox password. In order to proceed, you will have to supply your old password so that SquirrelSpell can decrypt your personal dictionary. It will be re-encrypted with your new password after this.<br>If you haven't encrypted your dictionary, then it got mangled and is no longer valid. You will have to delete it and start anew. This is also true if you don't remember your old password -- without it, the encrypted data is no longer accessible.
zh: SquirrelSpell无法访问您的个人辞典。这很可能是由于您更改邮箱密码而导致的。请您提供您的旧密码，以便SquirrelSpell访问您的个人辞典。SquirrelSpell随后会根据您的新密码重新加密您的个人词典。<br>如果您从未加密您的个人词典，那么它恐怕已经损坏并且不可用了。您将不得不删除它，并且重新创建一个新的。另外，如果您忘记了旧密码，您也不可能再打开它了。

en: Squirrelmail Version
zh: SqurrielMail版本

en: Start time:
zh: 开始时刻：

en: Store in Folder:
zh: 保存到邮件夹：

en: Style Sheet URL (css)
zh: 风格表链接位置(CSS URL)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subscribe
zh: 显示

en: Subscribe to:
zh: 显示至：

en: Subscribed successfully!
zh: 邮件夹显示成功！

en: Subscription Unsuccessful - Folder does not exist.
zh: 操作失败 - 邮件夹不存在。

en: Successfully Saved Options
zh: 已成功保存的选项

en: Sunday
zh: 周日

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: THIS FOLDER IS EMPTY
zh: 此邮件夹为空

en: TODAY
zh: 今日

en: Table of Contents
zh: 目录

en: Temp Directory
zh: 临时目录

en: Test Sound
zh: 测试声音

en: The <b>Check all boxes, not just INBOX</b> option will check ALL of your folders for unseen mail, not just the inbox for notification.
zh: 当选定 <b>检查所有邮件夹</b> 后，SquirrelMail将在所有邮件夹中检查待阅邮件，而不是仅仅收件箱。这个功能在您使用了邮件规则后将变得非常有用。

en: The help has not been translated to %s.  It will be displayed in English instead.
zh: 在线帮助尚未被翻译至%s，因此将以英文显示，请原谅！

en: The index order is the order that the columns are arranged in the message index.  You can add, remove, and move columns around to customize them to fit your needs.
zh: 本选项允许您自定义默认的邮件排列顺序。您还可以增加、移动或删除任何属性列，以使SquirrelMail更好的满足您的需要。

en: The message sender has requested a response to indicate that you have read this message. Would you like to send a receipt?
zh: 发件人希望得到其邮件已被阅读的消息。您是否愿意现在就发送该消息？

en: The more messages you scan, the longer it takes.  I would suggest that you scan only new messages.  If you make a change to your filters, I would set it to scan all messages, then go view my INBOX, then come back and set it to scan only new messages.  That way, your new spam filters will be applied and you'll scan even the spam you read with the new filters.
zh: 扫描邮件的范围并越大，处理的时间就越长。我建议您选择“仅新邮件”。如果您刚刚调整了邮件过滤设置，您可以先将其暂时设置为“全部邮件”并执行，在确认了运行结果之后，将其改回至“仅新邮件”。

en: The order of the message index can be rearranged and changed to contain the headers in any order you want.
zh: 本选项允许您自定义在邮件列表中的邮件以任何您所希望的方式及顺序排列。

en: Theme
zh: 色彩风格

en: Theme Name
zh: 主题风格

en: Theme Path
zh: 文件位置

en: Themes
zh: 风格设置

en: These settings change the way your folders are displayed and manipulated.
zh: 本选项用来改变您的邮件夹的组织及显示方式

en: This configures settings for downloading email from a pop3 mailbox to your account on this server.
zh: 将您的其它POP3帐号中的邮件集中到本邮箱中。

en: This configures settings for playing sounds and/or showing popup windows when new mail arrives.
zh: SquirrelMail能够以您所希望的方式来通知新邮件到达的消息。例如：您可以让Squirrel用播放声音或弹出窗口的方式通知您。

en: This contains personal information about yourself such as your name, your email address, etc.
zh: 这里包括你的个人信息，如：姓名，邮件地址等。

en: This module allows administrators to manage SquirrelMail main configuration remotely.
zh: 这个插件允许网管通过网页方便的管理SquirrelMail主系统设置。

en: This will delete your personal dictionary file. Proceed?
zh: 这将删除你的个人词典，执行吗？

en: This will send a message to %s requesting help for this list. You will receive an emailed response at the address below.
zh: 这将向%s发送一封为该论坛寻求帮助的邮件。回复邮件将会被发往在以下地址。

en: This will send a message to %s requesting that you will be subscribed to this list. You will be subscribed with the address below.
zh: 这将向%s发送一封请求订阅该论坛的邮件。您将会在以下地址收到来自该列表分发邮件。

en: This will send a message to %s requesting that you will be unsubscribed from this list. It will try to unsubscribe the adress below.
zh: 这将向%s发送一封请求退订该论坛的邮件。您的以下地址将会从该列表中删除。

en: Thread View
zh: 邮件编组视图

en: Thread sorting is not supported by your IMAP server.<br>Please report this to the system administrator.
zh: 您的IMAP服务器不支持线程排序。<br>请联系网管。

en: Thursday
zh: 周四

en: Time:
zh: 时刻：

en: Timezone Options
zh: 时区选项

en: Title
zh: 职位

en: Title & Org. / Dept.
zh: 职位级组织/部门

en: Title:
zh: 事件简述：

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: To or Cc
zh: 收件人或抄送人

en: To:
zh: 收件人：

en: Toggle All
zh: 全部锁定

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Top Frame
zh: 显示所属框架（SquirrelMail可以集成在您的网页中）

en: Transform Selected Messages
zh: 转换已选邮件

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Translate inside the SquirrelMail frames
zh: 在SquirrelMail的页框内翻译

en: Translation Options
zh: 邮件翻译

en: Translator
zh: 邮件翻译

en: Trash Folder
zh: 垃圾箱

en: Try
zh: 测试

en: Tuesday
zh: 周二

en: Unable to list addresses from %s
zh: 无法列出与%s相关的地址

en: Unable to update
zh: 无法更新

en: Undefined Function
zh: 未定义功能

en: Undelivered Message Headers
zh: 无法送达的邮件表头

en: University of Washington's IMAP server
zh: 华盛顿大学编写的IMAP服务器(UW)

en: Unknown Sender
zh: 匿名发件人

en: Unknown date
zh: 未知日期

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误！

en: Unknown error: %s
zh: 未知错误：%s

en: Unknown response from IMAP server:
zh: 未知的IMAP服务器反馈：

en: Unknown sender
zh: 匿名发件人

en: Unknown user or password incorrect.
zh: 用户名或密码错误。

en: Unread
zh: 待阅

en: Unread Message Notification Type
zh: 待阅邮件提示方式

en: Unseen and Total
zh: 显示待阅/全部数量

en: Unselect All
zh: 清除全部选定

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 隐藏

en: Unsubscribed successfully!
zh: 邮件夹隐藏成功！

en: Unthread View
zh: 非邮件编组视图

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Update Event
zh: 更新事件

en: Update address
zh: 更新地址簿

en: Use "detect" to auto-detect.
zh: 键入“detect”已便让系统自动监测

en: Use Addresses
zh: 确认并返回

en: Use Confirmation Flags
zh: 使用确认信标

en: Use Javascript
zh: 使用Javascript脚本

en: Use Sent Subfolders
zh: 寄件组织方式

en: Use Signature
zh: 使用签名

en: Use the <b>Check RECENT</b> to only check for messages that are recent. Recent messages are those that have just recently showed up and have not been "viewed" or checked yet.  This can prevent being continuously annoyed by sounds or popups for unseen mail.
zh: <b>仅给出新邮件提示</b> 当本选项被选定之后，SquirrelMail将忽略旧的，待阅邮件，而仅仅给出新邮件的到达通知。

en: User '%s' already exist
zh: 用户 '%s' 已存在

en: User '%s' does not exist
zh: 用户 '%s' 不存在

en: User-Defined
zh: 自定义

en: User-Defined Citation End
zh: 结束自定义引用

en: User-Defined Citation Start
zh: 开始自定义引用

en: Username:
zh: 用户名称：

en: Usernames in Lowercase
zh: 强制使用小写的用户名

en: View Full Header
zh: 显示全部邮件头

en: View Message
zh: 阅读邮件

en: View Printable Version
zh: 查看可打印版本

en: View Unsafe Images
zh: 显示不安全的图片

en: View message
zh: 阅读邮件

en: Viewing Full Header
zh: 显示全部邮件头

en: Viewing Message: <B>%s</B> (1 total)
zh: 当前邮件序号： <B>%s</B> (您共有1封邮件)

en: Viewing Messages: <B>%s</B> to <B>%s</B> (%s total)
zh: 当前邮件序号：从<B>%s</B> 到 <B>%s</B> (在此邮件箱，您共有%s封邮件)

en: Viewing a Business Card
zh: 显示名片

en: Viewing a text attachment
zh: 阅读文本附件

en: Viewing an image attachment
zh: 显示图片附件

en: WARNING! Tell your admin to set the SpamFilters_YourHop variable
zh: 警报！请让您的网管为您设置“SpamFilters_YourHop”变量

en: Warning,
zh: 警告，

en: Was displayed on %s
zh: 被显示在%s

en: Web Page
zh: 主页地址

en: Wednesday
zh: 周三

en: Welsh
zh: 威尔士语

en: What to Scan:
zh: 过滤范围：

en: When composing:
zh: 当撰写邮件时：

en: When reading:
zh: 当阅读邮件时：

en: Which translator should be used when you get messages in a different language?
zh: 您可以在SquirrelMail提供的列表中选择一个翻译器，以便在您阅读外语邮件时，将其翻译至您所希望的语言。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Width of Compose Window
zh: 邮件撰写窗口宽度

en: Width of Folder List
zh: 邮件夹列表宽度

en: Work Phone
zh: 办公室电话

en: Wrap Incoming Text At
zh: 邮件换行设置

en: Write failed
zh: 写入失败

en: Write to addressbook failed
zh: 写入地址簿失败

en: Yearly
zh: 按年度

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You also decide if you want the translation box displayed, and where it will be located.
zh: 如果您希望使用翻译器，请从下面的菜单中选择一个，并指定其显示位置。

en: You can change the way that SquirrelMail looks and displays information to you, such as the colors, the language, and other settings.
zh: 您可以更改许多SquirrelMail的页面设置，例如：颜色，语言等，以使其更加个性化。

en: You can either delete your dictionary or type in the old password. Not both.
zh: 删除词典或提供旧密码，您只能二者择其一。

en: You can only edit one address at the time
zh: 一次只能编辑一个地址

en: You have been successfully signed out.
zh: 您已成功退出

en: You have new mail!
zh: 新邮件已到达！

en: You have not filled in the "To:" field.
zh: 您还没有添加收件人。

en: You have not selected a folder to delete. Please do so.
zh: 您需要选择一个邮件夹，然后删除。

en: You have not selected a folder to rename. Please do so.
zh: 请首先选择一邮件夹，然后再改名。

en: You must be logged in to access this page.
zh: 您必须登录后才能访问本页面。

en: You must make a choice
zh: 您必须做出选择

en: You should be aware that the encryption used to store your password is not perfectly secure.  However, if you are using pop, there is inherently no encryption anyway. Additionally, the encryption that we do to save it on the server can be undone by a hacker reading the source to this file.
zh: 请注意：密码加密保存并不提供绝对的安全保证。首先，在本系统和您的邮件服务器之间，密码是使用明码的方式传输的。其次，黑客可以通过解读本系统的源代码来解开您的密码。

en: Your Message has been sent
zh: 邮件已被发送

en: Your current timezone
zh: 您所在的时区

en: Your message
zh: 您的邮件

en: Your search failed with the following error(s)
zh: 搜索失败！失败信息：

en: Your server options are as follows:
zh: 当前已存在的自动翻译器：

en: [<i>not set yet</i>]
zh: [<i>尚未设置</i>]

en: ] messages
zh: 邮件

en: abort
zh: 终止任务

en: apop authentication failed
zh: apop 验证错误

en: as a subfolder of
zh: 在...下创建

en: authentication failed
zh: 登录验证失败

en: connection does not exist
zh: 连接不存在

en: connection not established
zh: 连接没有建立

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: down
zh: 下

en: download
zh: 下载

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: forget
zh: 清除

en: in
zh: 范围

en: in the center
zh: 据中

en: less
zh: 隐藏其他收件人

en: mailbox
zh: 邮件箱

en: more
zh: 显示其他收件人

en: no login ID submitted
zh: 没有提交登录ID

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: purge
zh: 清除

en: quote
zh: 引用

en: refresh folder list
zh: 查信并刷新列表

en: remove
zh: 删除

en: requested
zh: 被请求

en: requires JavaScript to work
zh: 需要JavaScript脚本支持

en: said
zh: 写道

en: save
zh: 保存

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: subject
zh: 主题

en: the provided bodystructure by your imap-server
zh: 您IMAP服务器所提供的邮件主体结构

en: to the left
zh: 据左

en: to the right
zh: 据右

en: to:
zh: 改至：

en: up
zh: 上

en: view
zh: 查看

en: with move option
zh: 允许移动
